DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities

Search Results

Your search for Festivals events and places found...

Change your search.

See our featured highlights for Festivals in Metro DC ... The 5x5 Project ...

Performances (2)
Listed in date order.
ArtfĂȘte Open House & Holiday Party
Fri, December 5
The Art League Madison Annex
National Chanukah Menorah Lighting Ceremony
Tue, December 16
The Ellipse
Ongoing events (4)
10th Annual Downtown Holiday Market
Fri, November 28 thru Tue, December 23
F St. Sidewalk
Environmental Film Festival March 17-29, 2015
Tue, March 17, 2015 thru Sunday, March 29, 2015
Environmental Film Festival in the Nation's Capital
National Cherry Blossom Festival March 20-April 12, 2015
Fri, March 20, 2015 thru Sunday, April 12, 2015
Source Festival June 5-28, 2015
Fri, June 5, 2015 thru Sunday, June 28, 2015
Source Theatre
Attractions (8)
Artomatic
District of Columbia
Environmental Film Festival in the Nation's Capital
District of Columbia
Festival Argentino USA
Arlington, Virginia
Filmfest DC
District of Columbia
FotoWeekDC
District of Columbia
National Cherry Blossom Festival
District of Columbia
Smithsonian Folklife Festival
District of Columbia
Takoma Park Folk Festival
Montgomery County, Maryland
Venues (3)
Environmental Film Festival in the Nation's Capital
District of Columbia
Filmfest DC
District of Columbia
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
District of Columbia