Arlington Public Art Collection Tour

Search Results

Your search for events on Monday, September 1, 2014 found...

Change your search.

Performance (1)
Synetic Theater
Mon, September 1
Kennedy Center's Millennium Stage
Ongoing events (50)
Masterpieces of American Furniture from the Kaufman Collection, 1700 - 1830
Thru Wed, December 31
National Gallery of Art
Shear Madness
Thru Thursday, December 31, 2015
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Homefront 1812: Friends, Family & Foe
Thru Sun, November 2
Dumbarton House
John L. Dreyfuss' Inventions
Thru Saturday, April 1, 2017
Kreeger Museum
American Journeys - Visions of Place
Thru Sun, September 21
Corcoran Gallery of Art and College of Art + Design
Home Sewn: Quilts from the Lower Mississippi Valley
Thru Sun, September 21
Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Ubuhle Women: Beadwork and the Art of Independence
Thru Sun, September 21
Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Five Generations of Nourse Family Artists
Thru Sun, November 2
Dumbarton House
The Monuments Men and the National Gallery of Art
Thru Mon, September 1
National Gallery of Art
Blazz: Works on Blues and Jazz
Thru Tue, September 30
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Sharing Our Stories: Treasures from the Museum's Collection
Thru Wed, December 31
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Wildest Weather in the Solar System 3D
Thru Sun, September 7
National Geographic
Making Their Mark: Stories Through Signatures
Thru Monday, January 5, 2015
National Archives
Sol LeWitt: Wall Drawing #65
Thru Sunday, March 15, 2015
Corcoran Gallery of Art and College of Art + Design
Peruvian Gold Ancient Treasures Unearthed
Thru Sun, September 14
National Geographic
Folger Theatre 2014-2015 Season
Thru Mon, September 1
Folger Theatre
Meret Oppenheim: Tender Friendships
Thru Sun, September 14
National Museum of Women in the Arts
George Mason University's Center for the Arts 2014-2015 Season
Thru Mon, September 1
George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Hylton Performing Arts Center 2014-2015 Season
Thru Mon, September 1
Hylton Performing Arts Center
Andrew Wyeth: Looking Out, Looking In
Thru Sun, November 30
National Gallery of Art
Degas/Cassatt
Thru Sun, October 5
National Gallery of Art
The First Woman Graphic Novelist: Helena Bochoráková-Dittrichová
Thru Fri, November 14
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Rachel Schimdt: Meandering Cities
Thru Friday, July 3, 2015
Flashpoint Gallery: CulturalDC
Total Art: Contemporary Video
Thru Sun, October 12
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Celebrating Van Gogh at the National Gallery of Art
Thru Sun, September 7
National Gallery of Art
Gina Matchitt: Being There
Thru Sun, September 21
Artisphere
American Metal: The Art of Albert Paley
Thru Sun, September 28
Corcoran Gallery of Art and College of Art + Design
Titian's Danaë from the Capodimonte Museum, Naples
Thru Sun, November 2
National Gallery of Art
Symbols of Honor: Heraldry and Family History in Shakespeare's England
Thru Sun, October 26
Folger Shakespeare Library
Terra Firma: Landscapes from the Photography and Media Arts Collection
Thru Sun, September 28
Corcoran Gallery of Art and College of Art + Design
Glass Unpolished: Explorations of Time, Nature and Technology
Thru Sun, September 7
Workhouse Arts Center
The Color of Nature: Recent Acquisitions of Landscape Watercolors
Thru Sun, September 14
National Gallery of Art
The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center 2014-2015 Season
Thru Mon, September 1
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
NOW at the Corcoran—Mark Tribe: Plein Air
Thru Sun, September 28
Corcoran Gallery of Art and College of Art + Design
Visual Arts Exhibition featuring 2015 Artist Fellowship Program
Thru Mon, September 1
DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities
4th Annual Workhouse Clay National
Thru Sun, September 7
Workhouse Arts Center
Fire
Thru Sun, September 7
Torpedo Factory Art Center
Mars Up Close
Thru Sun, November 30
National Geographic
'Scapes
Thru Mon, September 8
The Art League Gallery
Structures
Thru Mon, September 8
The Art League Gallery
Influence & Inspiration: The Art League Faculty Celebrates 60 Years
Thru Sun, September 21
The Athenaeum
Adam Hager: Between Fact And Fiction
Thru Sat, September 6
Flashpoint Gallery: CulturalDC
Retro/spective: Works By Alan Binstock
Thru Fri, October 3
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Gina Marie Lewis
Thru Mon, October 13
Publick Playhouse
Advance Beginner Ballet (Drop-In Mondays at 7:30PM)
Thru Mon, December 29
The Washington Ballet
August Members Show
Thru Fri, September 26
Gallery Underground
Left Out Juried Show
Thru Fri, September 26
Gallery Underground
ApocalyptiCAT
Thru Wed, October 1
Goethe-Institut
A Checkered Future: Acrylics by Arnold Lopes
Thru Tue, September 30
Reston Community Center
Voices of the Vigil
Thru Sun, October 19
Jewish Community Center of Greater Washington