Strathmore

Search Results

Your search for events and places in the Prince George's County, Maryland region found...

Change your search.

Performances (73)
Listed in date order.
Paper Airplane Day
Fri, April 18
College Park Aviation Museum
Maryland Opera Studio: Die Fledermaus
Thru Sat, April 19
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Thu, April 17 thru Sat, April 19
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
The Man Who Planted Trees
Sat, April 19
Montpelier Arts Center
Fast Food, Slow Food and Food Justice: Global Policies Creating Global Hunger
Mon, April 21
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Master Class with Dallas Black Dance Theatre
Wed, April 23
Publick Playhouse
Dallas Black Dance Theatre: Nina Simone Project Lecture-Demonstration
Thu, April 24
Publick Playhouse
Master Class with Dallas Black Dance Theatre
Thu, April 24
Publick Playhouse
Platinum Series: Dallas Black Dance Theatre: Nina Simone Project
Thu, April 24 thru Fri, April 25
Publick Playhouse
A Raisin in the Sun
Fri, April 25
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Big Daddy Stallings, Blues Vocalist
Fri, April 25
Montpelier Arts Center
Kenny Barron Platinum Band
Fri, April 25
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Maryland Day
Sat, April 26
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Montpelier Festival of Herbs, Tea and the Arts
Sat, April 26
Montpelier Arts Center
Woobin Park, Pianist
Sat, April 26
Montpelier Arts Center
Dallas Black Dance Theatre: The Nina Simone Project
Fri, April 25 thru Sun, April 27
Publick Playhouse
Ballets Russes
Sun, April 27
Montpelier Arts Center
Combat Paper Project: Papermaking Workshops with War Veterans
Tue, April 29 thru Thu, May 1
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Homer's Illiad: An Anti-War Manifesto
Thu, May 1
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Margot MacDonald, Indie-Pop Rock Vocalist
Fri, May 2
Montpelier Arts Center
UMD Wind Orchestra: Contrasts
Fri, May 2
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Lisa Peterson & Denis O'Hare/Homer's Coat: An Iliad
Fri, May 2 thru Sat, May 3
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Annual Pops Concert
Sat, May 3
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Cycle Through Aviation History
Sat, May 3
College Park Aviation Museum
Nu Era
Sat, May 3
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Pen & Pose: A Workshop in Yoga and Writing
Sat, May 3
Montpelier Arts Center
Pirate Fest
Sat, May 3
Darnall's Chance House Museum
Irene Sylvester: Public Reception
Sun, May 4
Montpelier Arts Center
UMD Symphony Orchestra: American Pie
Sun, May 4
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Mexican Legends and Song
Tue, May 6
Publick Playhouse
Kids' Day Out: Cantare Buena Vida: FIESTA! A Celebration of Life in Latin America
Wed, May 7
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Global Beat: Percussion Workshop for Tiny Tots
Thu, May 8
Publick Playhouse
Sounds Like Etta
Thu, May 8
Montpelier Arts Center
Caps for Sale/The Three Billy Goats Gruff
Fri, May 9
Publick Playhouse
Walt Michael, Folk/Bluegrass/Celtic
Fri, May 9
Montpelier Arts Center
Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
Sat, May 3 thru Sat, May 10
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Sean Dorsey Dance
Fri, May 9 thru Sat, May 10
Joe's Movement Emporium
2014 Gateway Arts District Open Studios Tour
Sat, May 10
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Opening Reception: Project America's Next Top Master Artist
Sat, May 10
Brentwood Arts Exchange
PostClassical Ensemble: Mexican Revolution
Sat, May 10
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Free Mother's Day Tour
Sun, May 11
Darnall's Chance House Museum
Mother's Day Tours
Sun, May 11
Riversdale House Museum
Cyrus Chestnut, Jazz Pianist
Fri, May 16
Montpelier Arts Center
Peter Pan Club
Thru Thu, May 22
College Park Aviation Museum
The Art of Yoga
Sat, May 24
Montpelier Arts Center
Resonance of South Asia with Sitar
Sat, May 31
Montpelier Arts Center
Chuck Fisher Performs Country
Thu, June 5
Montpelier Arts Center
Early Keepers at The Mall at Prince George's
Thru Sat, June 7
The Mall at Prince George's
Dreams Of Speed 3-Work by Tom Kenyon: Public Reception
Sat, June 7
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Meet The Artists Night
Sat, June 7
Brentwood Arts Exchange
National Festival Chamber Orchestra Concert
Sat, June 7
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
National Festival Orchestra: Ross conducts Beethoven's Fifth
Sat, June 14
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Father's Day Tours
Sun, June 15
Riversdale House Museum
Meet Caroline Abbott!
Sun, June 15
Riversdale House Museum
Piccolo's Trunk
Wed, June 18
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
33rd Annual Invitational Sculpture Exhibition: Washington Sculptors Group: Public Reception
Fri, June 20
Montpelier Arts Center
Elizabeth Burger: Public Reception
Fri, June 20
Montpelier Arts Center
Melissa Burley: Public Reception
Fri, June 20
Montpelier Arts Center
National Festival Orchestra: Seaman conducts The Planets
Sat, June 21
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Step Afrika!
Wed, June 25
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Face the Judges Night
Sat, June 28
Brentwood Arts Exchange
National Festival Orchestra: Slatkin conducts An American in Paris
Sat, June 28
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Kaleidoscope of Musical Styles
Wed, July 2
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
CityDance Conservatory Intensive Classical Ballet & Contemporary
Mon, July 7
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Lesole's Dance Project
Wed, July 9
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Uncle Devin
Wed, July 16
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Grand Finale: Project America's Next Top Master Artist
Sat, July 19
Brentwood Arts Exchange
CityDance Intensive: Ballet, Modern, Contemporary
Mon, July 21
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Jamaal Collier
Wed, July 23
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Afternoon Aviators
Thru Fri, July 25
College Park Aviation Museum
33rd Annual Invitational Sculpture Exhibition: Washington Sculptors Group: Artist Talk
Sun, August 3
Montpelier Arts Center
CityDance Conservatory/Select Intensive: All Genres
Mon, August 4
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
UMD Wind Orchestra: Resurrection
Wed, February 28, 2024
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Ongoing events (13)
Sharing Our Stories: Treasures from the Museum's Collection
Thru Wed, December 31
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Exchanged III: New Work by Graduate and Undergraduate Students at George Mason University and James Madison University
Thru Sat, April 26
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Thoughtless-Quilt Work by Patricia Autenrieth
Thru Fri, May 16
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Janet Matthews
Thru Sun, June 1
Montpelier Arts Center
Sahomi Naka
Thru Sun, April 27
Montpelier Arts Center
Katherine Tzu-Lan Mann and Joseph Corcoran
Thru Sun, June 1
Montpelier Arts Center
Irene Sylvester
Fri, May 2 thru Sun, June 1
Montpelier Arts Center
Project America's Next Top Master Artist
Sat, May 10 thru Sat, July 19
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Dreams Of Speed 3-Work by Tom Kenyon
Mon, June 2 thru Fri, July 25
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
National Orchestral Institute and Festival
Sat, June 7 thru Sat, June 28
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
33rd Annual Invitational Sculpture Exhibition: Washington Sculptors Group
Thu, June 12 thru Sun, August 3
Montpelier Arts Center
Elizabeth Burger
Thu, June 12 thru Sun, August 17
Montpelier Arts Center
Melissa Burley
Thu, June 12 thru Sun, August 3
Montpelier Arts Center
Attractions (35)
39th Street Gallery
Abraham Hall
Accokeek Foundation
Adelphi Mill
Art Whino
Battle of Bladensburg Visitors Center
Billingsley Historic House Museum
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Cambodian - American Heritage, Inc.
Cherry Hill Cemetery
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park Arts Exchange
College Park Aviation Museum
Columbia Air Center
Darnall's Chance House Museum
David C. Driskell Center
Dorsey Chapel
Greenbelt Community Center
Greenbelt Recreation Arts
Joe's Movement Emporium
Marietta House Museum
Maryland Choral Society
Montpelier Arts Center
Montpelier Mansion
Mount Calvert Historical and Archaeological Park
Northampton Slave Quarters and Archaeological Park
Oxon Hill Manor
Patuxent Rural Life Museums
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Prince George's Choral Society
Publick Playhouse
Ridgeley Rosenwald School
Riversdale House Museum
Seabrook Schoolhouse
Surratt House Museum
Venues (56)
Abraham Hall
Accokeek Foundation
Adelphi Mill
Arts Harmony Hall Regional Center
Atrium at Treetops
Battle of Bladensburg Visitors Center
Bethany Christian Church
Billingsley Historic House Museum
Bladensburg Community Center
Brentwood Arts Exchange
Buddy Attick Lake Park
Busboys and Poets in Hyattsville
Cherry Hill Cemetery
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park Arts Exchange
College Park Aviation Museum
Collington Retirement Community Auditorium
Columbia Air Center
Darnall's Chance House Museum
David C. Driskell Center
Dorsey Chapel
Fairmont Heights High School
Gallery 110
Gateway Community Development Corporation
Gildenhorn Recital Hall
Greenbelt Community Center
Greenbelt Recreation Arts
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
Joe's Movement Emporium
Lanham Sports Park
Laurel Branch Library
Laurel Mill Playhouse
Magruder Park
Marietta House Museum
Maryland City at Russett Branch
Montpelier Arts Center
Montpelier Mansion
Mount Calvert Historical and Archaeological Park
National Harbor
National Wildlife Visitor Center
North Brentwood Community Center
Northampton Slave Quarters and Archaeological Park
Old Parish House
Oxon Hill Manor
Patuxent Rural Life Museums
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
Prince George's Community College
Publick Playhouse
Ridgeley Rosenwald School
Riversdale House Museum
Seabrook Schoolhouse
Shoppes at Arts District Hyattsville
Sullivan's Restaurant
Surratt House Museum
The Mall at Prince George's
Tucker Road Athletic Complex