Classes

 

24 performances · 3 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Family Songwriting Workshop

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Feb 20

Opera Master Class with Angel Blue

The Kennedy Center
Tue. May 18

Family Style Series: Uyghur Noodles with Lamb Sauce (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Mon. Jan 25

On the Cooling Rack: Pâte à Choux Workshop (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Jan 26

Long Lunch: Bánh Xèo, or Vietnamese Rice Crêpes (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. Jan 29

Virtual: Changing City: Tobacco, Transportation & Georgetown

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Jan 28

Virtual Masterclass: Dancing Musical Theater

Signature Theatre
Thu. Feb 25

Virtual Masterclass: Dancing Street Jazz

Signature Theatre
Thu. Jan 28

Virtual Masterclass: The World of Wigs

Signature Theatre
Thu. Feb 11

Kitchen 101: Winter Soups, Part II (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Jan 23

The Whole Beast: Duck Boot Camp (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Wed. Jan 27

Family Style Series: Aloo (Potato) Masala (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Mon. Feb 1

Kitchen 101: Sausage Making (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Feb 2

Family Style Series: Onigiri (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Mon. Feb 8

Kitchen 101: Knife Skills (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Feb 9

On the Cooling Rack: Chocolate Hazelnut Tart (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. Feb 11

Long Lunch: *Chinese New Year* Dumplings (Online)

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. Feb 12

Ongoing Events

A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC