Historic Sites

15 performances · 7 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 9

Afternoon Teas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 7 – May. 27

First Studio: Story + Workshop

The Kreeger Museum
Apr. 4 & 18

Outdoor Sculpture Tour

The Kreeger Museum
Sat. Apr 25

STABLE Artist Talk: Melvin Nesbitt

The Kreeger Museum
Sat. May 9

Guided Garden Tours

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
May. 22 – Oct. 23

Tudor Tots - Fridays

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
May. 1 – Jul. 24

In Pursuit of History

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Tue. May 12

Three Centuries of Georgetown Art

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Tue. Oct 20

Very Industrious and Neat with her Needle

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Tue. Sep 15

Garden Luncheon: Jane Scott Hodges of Leontine Linens

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. May 21

Floral Mother's Day Tea

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sun. May 10

Marietta Minnigerode Andrews: Womanhood and the Arts

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Tue. Nov 17

Women’s Suffrage Tea & Tour

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Aug 22

Summer Camp: Creature Comforts (Ages 4-6)

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Aug. 3 – 7

Ongoing Events

Rightfully Hers: American Women and the Vote

National Archives
Thru Jan. 3, 2021

Shall Not Be Denied: Women Fight for the Vote

Library of Congress
Thru Sep. 1

America’s First Veterans

Anderson House & The American Revolution Institute
Thru Jul. 26

Tour: Library of Congress - Thomas Jefferson Building

Library of Congress
Thru Jun. 30, 2022

Rosa Parks: In Her Own Words

Library of Congress
Thru Sep. 30

Tour: Library of Congress - Thomas Jefferson Building

Library of Congress
Thru Jan. 1, 2022
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC