Museums: Film Programs

12 performances

change your search


Performances

Garry Winogrand: All Things Are Photographable

National Gallery of Art
Dec. 23 & 30

The Apartment

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Dec 30

Woodshock

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. Jan 6, 2019

Film Screening: All That Jazz

Library of Congress
Thu. Jan 10, 2019

Film Screening: Gold Diggers of 1933

Library of Congress
Thu. Jan 17, 2019

Film Screening: Staying Alive

Library of Congress
Thu. Jan 24, 2019

Film Screening: Stepping Out

Library of Congress
Thu. Jan 31, 2019

Film Screening: The Sea Hawk

Library of Congress
Thu. Feb 7, 2019

Film Screening: Kings Row

Library of Congress
Thu. Feb 14, 2019

Film Screening: Captain Blood & The Goonies

Library of Congress
Sat. Feb 23, 2019

Film Screening: The Sea Wolf

Library of Congress
Thu. Feb 28, 2019

Film Screening: Reformat the Planet

Library of Congress
Thu. Apr 4, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors