Book Events

 

16 performances

change your search


Performances

Motherhood Redux: Camille Dungy, Tina Chang, and Beth Ann Fennelly

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Mar 11, 2020

Riffs and Relations: Terrance Hayes

The Phillips Collection
Thu. Apr 23, 2020

Folger Poetry Board Reader: Billy Collins

National Gallery of Art
Mon. May 18, 2020

A Right To The City Author Talk Series: Theodore Greene

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Sat. Jan 18, 2020

A Right To The City Author Talk Series: Stephen Danley

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

A Right To The City Author Talk Series: Brandi T. Summers

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Sweet Bitter Blues

Montpelier Arts Center
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

Holiday Book Fair

The Writer's Center
Sun. Dec 15

A Book Discussion: Brown Girl Dreaming by Jacqueline Woodson

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Tue. Feb 18, 2020

Gods of the Upper Air

Library of Congress
Fri. Dec 13
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC