Museums: Gallery Talks

Gallery talks provide an opportunity to expand your knowledge of a museum’s permanent collections, special exhibitions, and individual artists. Enjoy engaging directly with world-class artists, curators, and experts who will inform and delight you! Check below for more information

19 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Gallery Talk: Plans to Prosper You

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Sat. Jul 20

Gallery Talk: Keith Morrison

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Thu. Jul 11

Parking: DMV Printmaking

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Thu. Jun 27

Tour with the Curator

The Kreeger Museum
Sat. Jul 27

Gallery Talk: Collection Sampler

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jun 26

Fresh Talk: Accessory to Action—Adorning Wakanda

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. Jun 30

Gallery Talk: Ursula von Rydingsvard

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jul 3

Gallery Talk: Collection Sampler

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jul 24

Gallery Talk: Collection Sampler

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Aug 7

Gallery Talk: More is More: Multiples

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jul 10

Gallery Talk: More is More: Multiples

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jul 17

Gallery Talk: More is More: Multiples

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jul 31

Tour: Fierce Women 2.0

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. Aug 4

Gallery Talk: Collection Sampler

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Aug 28

Gallery Talk: More is More: Multiples

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Aug 14

Gallery Talk: New York Ave Sculpture Project

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Aug 21

Written in Knots: Curator Tour

Dumbarton Oaks
Jul. 5 – Aug. 16

Architecture Tour

Dumbarton Oaks
Jun. 28 – Nov. 1

Curator Tour: Women of Progress: Early Camera Portraits

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Jul 14

Ongoing Event

Gallery Tours

Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Thru Dec. 31
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors