Museums: Gallery Talks

14 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Gallery Talk: Ambreen Butt

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Dec 19

Thursdays at Noon: Overlooked

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Thu. Dec 20

Gallery Talk: Rodarte

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jan 2, 2019

Tour: Fierce Women 2.0

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. Jan 6, 2019

Gallery Talk: Rodarte

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jan 9, 2019

Gallery Talk: Rodarte

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jan 16, 2019

Gallery Talk: Ambreen Butt

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jan 23, 2019

Gallery Talk: Rodarte

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Jan 30, 2019

Tour: Fierce Women 2.0

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. Feb 3, 2019

Gallery Talk: Rodarte

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Feb 6, 2019

Gallery Talk: Collection Sampler

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Feb 13, 2019

Free Parking: Michael B. Platt + Carol A. Beane

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Thu. Feb 21, 2019

Nancy at Ninety Gallery Talk

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Sat. Mar 2, 2019

Gallery Talk: Women Abstractionists

National Gallery of Art
Mon. Jun 17, 2019

Ongoing Event

The Gifts of Tony Podesta Gallery Talk

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Jan. 26 – Mar. 17, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors