Museums: Music

Music fills the air at museums in DC! If you're a music lover you'll find there are concerts and performances every day featuring classical and chamber music, jazz, opera, and soloists.

18 performances

change your search


Performances

Air Force Strings

National Gallery of Art
Sat. Jun 22

Inscape Chamber Orchestra

National Gallery of Art

Air Force Strings: The Latin American Spirit

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Jun 23

Jazz in the Garden: Black Masala

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jun 21

Jazz in the Garden: Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jun 28

Jazz in the Garden: The JoGo Project

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jul 5

Jazz in the Garden: Eleke

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jul 12

Jazz in the Garden: Miles Stiebel

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jul 19

Jazz in the Garden: Incendio

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Jul 26

Jazz in the Garden: Son del Caribe

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Aug 2

Jazz in the Garden: The Bailsmen

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Aug 9

Jazz in the Garden: Dixie Power Trio

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Mon. Aug 19

Jazz in the Garden: Funky Dawgz Brass Band

National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden
Fri. Aug 23

Indian Summer Showcase with Indian City

Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Sat. Aug 3

A Second of July Celebration of the American-French Alliance

Anderson House – The American Revolution Institute of the Society of the Cincinnati
Tue. Jul 2

NPM Tribute to Gregory Hines on National Dance Day

Smithsonian National Postal Museum
Sat. Jul 27

America Now: Celebration of Music

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sat. Jun 22
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors