Music: R&B / Soul / Gospel

39 performances

change your search


Performances

Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Sat. Feb 16

Luther Re-Lives!

Publick Playhouse
Sat. Feb 16

Living the Dream, Singing the Dream

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Feb 17

Soul Cracker

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 23

Anjali Taneja, singer-songwriter

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Feb 27

Cecily

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Wed. Mar 13

Mwenso and the Shakes JTN

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 16

Victory Boyd

Publick Playhouse
Sat. Mar 16

B.B. King Tribute featuring Memphis Gold & Ms. Zeno

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Fri. Mar 22

Tashera

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Tue. Mar 26

Tinsley Ellis & Coco Montoya

AMP by Strathmore
Tue. Mar 26

Liberated Muse

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Wed. Mar 27

J Hoard

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Thu. Apr 4

The JoGo Project

Publick Playhouse
Sat. Apr 6

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Apr 13

Regina Belle: Back to her Roots

Publick Playhouse
Sun. Apr 14

Jeremy Schonfeld – Storyteller

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Apr 27

Theo Croker

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. May 10

Platinum Series: Celebrating Al Green

Publick Playhouse
Fri. May 17

A Tribute to the Music of the Mighty O’Jays

Publick Playhouse
Sat. May 18

Platinum Series: Memphis Gold Blues Band

Publick Playhouse
Fri. Jun 21

Diana Ross

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 27

Dispatch with Anderson East

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 29

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors