Music: R&B / Soul / Gospel

Music fans in DC can find the latest R & B, Soul & Gospel concerts right here. From soulful singers to rhythm & blue, gospel choirs and big bands check here for concerts & schedules 

34 performances

change your search


Performances

Diana Ross

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 27

Dispatch with Anderson East

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 29

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2

Marcia Ball

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 5

Lionel Richie - All The Hits

Wolf Trap
Mon. Jul 15

Carly Harvey at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 9

King Soul at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 13

Dom Flemons, the American Songster

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Jun 30

Live from the Lawn: Band of Us

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Live from the Lawn: Aaron Abernathy

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 28

Lakota John Locklear

Library of Congress
Wed. Aug 7

Summerbration: Four Star Combo

Reston Station
Fri. Aug 16

Summerbration: The Swingin' Swamis

Reston Station
Fri. Aug 2

Summerbration Fun Brunch: Motown/Rock

Reston Station
Sat. Jul 13

47soul

AMP by Strathmore
Tue. Jul 2

Chicago Plays the Stones

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Aug 11

Shemekia Copeland

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Sep 13

Smithsonian Folklife: Sisterfire Showcase

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sat. Jun 29

Mary J. Blige

Wolf Trap
Tue. Sep 3

Let It Flow

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Aug 30

Jonny Grave

Arts Plaza at Monroe Street Market
Thu. Aug 15

John Lakota Locklear

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Aug 7

Victory Boyd

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Aug 23

Oh He Dead

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Aug 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors