Music: R&B / Soul / Gospel

35 performances

change your search


Performances

Jeremy Schonfeld – Storyteller

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Apr 27

Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 1 & 2

Theo Croker

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. May 10

TJ Hooker-Taylor: A Tribute to Johnnie Taylor

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Sat. May 11

JxJ: Gili Yalo

Pearl Street Warehouse
Sun. May 12

All Souls Church Unitarian Choir

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Tue. May 14

Platinum Series: Celebrating Al Green

Publick Playhouse
Fri. May 17

A Tribute to the Music of the Mighty O’Jays

Publick Playhouse
Sat. May 18

Leonard, Coleman & Blunt

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Sat. May 25

Flow Tribe

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. May 31

Raul Midón at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jun 14

Full Power Blues Band at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jun 21

Platinum Series: Memphis Gold Blues Band

Publick Playhouse
Fri. Jun 21

BlaqueStone

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sat. Jun 22

Diana Ross

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 27

Dispatch with Anderson East

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 29

Dom Flemons, the American Songster

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Jun 30

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2

King Soul at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 13

Lionel Richie - All The Hits

Wolf Trap
Mon. Jul 15

Band of Us

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Carly Harvey at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 9

Aaron Abernathy

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 28

Marcia Ball

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 5
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors