Culinary Events

28 performances

change your search


Performances

High Tea with Tula

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. Apr 26

NCBF: Sakura Matsuri – Japanese Street Festival

Pennsylvania Avenue between 3rd & 7th Street NW
Sat. Apr 4

NCBF: Oxon Run Pink-Nic

Oxon Run Park, Atlantic Street, SE at Livingston Road, SE
Sat. Apr 18

Afternoon Teas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 7 – May. 27

Embassy of Hungary- Balasz Fülei, piano

Embassy of Hungary
Fri. May 22

Residence of the Polish Ambassador: Alexandra Nowakowski, soprano

Residence of the Polish Ambassador
Tue. Apr 7

Chef’s Table with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. May 15

Twilight Tuesdays: Healthy Eats

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Tue. May 12

Twilight Tuesdays: Asian Tea Ceremony

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Tue. May 19

Teen Night

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Fri. May 22

Garden Luncheon: Jane Scott Hodges of Leontine Linens

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. May 21

Floral Mother's Day Tea

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sun. May 10

Women’s Suffrage Tea & Tour

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Aug 22

Order In: Indian

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Apr 7

The Art of French Cooking with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. May 9

Order In: Chinese

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Wed. May 13

Kitchen 101: Pizza Night

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Wed. Jun 10

Order In: Indian

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. Jun 18

Kitchen 101: Knife Skills

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Wed. Apr 22

No Boundaries Cuisine: English Tea

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Apr 4

Street Food: Classics of the Mediterranean

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. Apr 9

No Boundaries Cuisine: Pan African Celebration

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Apr 11

No Boundaries Cuisine: Brazil

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Apr 11

Southern Comfort Brunch: Nashville Hot Chicken

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Apr 26

Beyond Basics: New Orleans Fête

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. May 7
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC