Culinary Events

1 special feature · 19 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Feature


Performances

The Windsock Arms: Holiday Trains & Planes

College Park Aviation Museum
Wed. Dec 19

Candlelight Tours

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Dec 20

Carpe Diem-Revels Community Sing

Seekers Church
Fri. Dec 21

Blackrock’n New Year’s Eve 2019

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Dec 31

Brunch with Bubbly: Savory, Southern New Year’s Brunch

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Jan 5, 2019

Pastry Fundamentals with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Jan 12, 2019

Kitchen 101: Winter Soups

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Jan 15, 2019

Paris Noir, The African American History of Paris, talk by Tristan Cabello

Alliance Française of Washington, D.C.
Thu. Jan 17, 2019

Kids Concert + Family Happy Hour with King Bullfrog

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. Jan 25, 2019

Merling Trio

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Wed. Feb 13, 2019

Brews and Banter: Nell Gwynn

Folger Shakespeare Library
Thu. Feb 14, 2019

Schumann & Brahms Concert

Arts Barn
Thu. Feb 14, 2019

Elham Fanoos, piano

Embassy of Afghanistan
Fri. Mar 15, 2019

Confection

Folger Shakespeare Library
Mar. 4 – 24, 2019

Murder at the Mansion Dessert Theater: I Remember Murder

Kentlands Mansion
Mar. 22 – 24, 2019

Lobkowicz Trio

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Tue. Mar 26, 2019

Thomas Pandolfi

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Apr 2, 2019

Bruno Monteiro, Violin; Nuno Marques, Piano

Portuguese Ambassador's Residence
Mon. Apr 8, 2019

Jesús Rodolfo Rodriguez, Viola; Edvinas Minkstimas, Piano

Embassy of Lithuania
Fri. Apr 12, 2019

Ongoing Event

Holiday Meal at the Mitsitam Native Foods Cafe

Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Thru Dec. 30
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors