Free Events: Lectures & Talks

Here is your guide to free lectures and talks, happening in the DC metro area.

30 performances

change your search


Performances

Lunch Bites: Highland Broadsword

Anderson House – The American Revolution Institute of the Society of the Cincinnati
Fri. Jan 18

Rosenwald

National Gallery of Art
Sat. Jan 19

Is America ready for a Third Party?

National Archives
Thu. Jan 31

Inside Signature: Murray Horwitz

Signature Theatre
Thu. Feb 7

#DECLASSIFIED: Recent Manuscript Acquisitions

Library of Congress
Sat. Feb 9

The Swords of George Washington

Anderson House – The American Revolution Institute of the Society of the Cincinnati
Wed. Feb 20

#DECLASSIFIED: In Search of Korngold

Library of Congress
Sat. Feb 23

#DECLASSIFIED: The Viola Sonata at 100

Library of Congress
Sat. Mar 2

Inside Signature: Felicia Curry

Signature Theatre
Thu. Mar 7

More Art Upstairs

National Gallery of Art
Sat. Mar 30

Americans’ Forgotten Love Affair with Opera

Library of Congress
Tue. Apr 16

Inside Signature: Kevin McAllister

Signature Theatre
Thu. May 2

Jessye Norman

Library of Congress
Thu. May 16

Inside Signature with the Cast of Spunk

Signature Theatre
Thu. Jun 6
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors