Comedy - Performances

31 performances

change your search


Performances

Sinbad

Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

Easy Women Smoking Loose Cigarettes

Signature Theatre
Feb. 18 – Mar. 29, 2020

Made in Puerto Rico

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Apr. 2 & 3, 2020

The Second City's Love, Factually

The Kennedy Center
Dec. 6 – 29

Maz Jobrani

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Taylor Mac's Holiday Sauce

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Dec 12

Riot!

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

The Capitol Steps

McLean Community Center
Sat. Jan 4, 2020

The Good Humor Men

McLean Community Center
Apr. 18 & 19, 2020

33rd Annual Evening of Comedy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 10 – 11, 2020

The Second City

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 25 – 28, 2020

Improv Comedy Open Workshop

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Dec 7

Etta May

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Stars of Late Night Comedy

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. May 8, 2020

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 31, 2020

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Jun 4, 2020

Clean Comedy with Ms. Gayle and Friends

Publick Playhouse
Fri. Jun 12, 2020

Dina Hashem

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Laugh Index Theatre Presents: A LIT Decade

DC Arts Center (DCAC)
Dec. 6 – 14

Seaton Smith

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Jan 24, 2020

Love and Marriage and Murder

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Feb 13, 2020

Broadway’s Next Hit Musical

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Apr 25, 2020

Joe Zimmerman

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sun. Dec 29

Martin Amini

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Thu. Jan 16, 2020

The Time Machine Roast

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Dulcé Sloan

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

Story District's Funnier Than Fiction

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Fri. Feb 28, 2020

Mortified

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Fri. Mar 27, 2020

The Second City & Kennedy Center's Jazz Comedy Experiment

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Apr. 16 – 18, 2020

Washington Improv Theater's iMusical

The Reach @The Kennedy Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC