Comedy - Performances

30 performances

change your search


Performances

Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

Wolf Trap
Aug. 29 & 30

Whose Live Anyway?

Strathmore
Sat. Oct 12

The Second City

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Oct 4

Sinbad

Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

Stand Up Comedy: Danny Rouhier

Arts Barn
Fri. Oct 18

Easy Women Smoking Loose Cigarettes

Signature Theatre
Feb. 18 – Mar. 29, 2020

Shear Madness

The Kennedy Center
Oct. 1 – Nov. 24

David Sedaris

The Kennedy Center
Tue. Oct 15

Made in Puerto Rico

The Kennedy Center
Apr. 2 & 3, 2020

The Second City's Love, Factually

The Kennedy Center
Dec. 3 – 29

Maz Jobrani

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Taylor Mac's Holiday Sauce

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Dec 12

Janeane Garofalo

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Nov 15

Riot!

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Nemr

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Oct 5

Nick Offerman

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Nov 1

No Such Thing as a Fish

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Nov 10

The Improvised Shakespeare Company

The Kennedy Center
Oct. 1 – 6

Marc Maron

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Oct 11

Emmy Blotnick

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 26

Story District's Horror Show

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Nov 1

The Capitol Steps

McLean Community Center
Sat. Jan 4, 2020

The Good Humor Men

McLean Community Center
Apr. 18 & 19, 2020

Tiger Style

Olney Theatre Center
Sun. Aug 18

A Conversation with Fran Lebowitz

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. Sep 21
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC