Museums: After Hours

Here are the best museum after-hours events for locals in DC! Mix and mingle while learning about art, conservation, exploration, history, books and famous people. Many museums also offer game nights. Check below for the schedule.

16 performances

change your search


Performances

Windsock Arms: Board Games

College Park Aviation Museum
Wed. Feb 20

Free Parking: Michael B. Platt + Carol A. Beane

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Thu. Feb 21

Nat Geo Nights: Inside Egypt

National Geographic
Thu. Feb 21

After Hours: Evenings at the Edge

National Gallery of Art
Thu. Mar 14

Tudor Nights: Raise a Glass to Prohibition!

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Mar 14

Nat Geo Nights: Cities of the Future

National Geographic
Thu. Mar 21

After Hours: Evenings at the Edge

National Gallery of Art
Thu. Apr 11

Nat Geo Nights: Possible Worlds

National Geographic
Thu. Apr 18

REMIX: Can You Dig It?

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Thu. Apr 25

Explorer Trivia Night

National Geographic
Fri. May 3

After Hours: Evenings at the Edge

National Gallery of Art
Thu. May 9

Tudor Nights: Here Come the Royals

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. May 9

Nat Geo Nights: Gorongosa

National Geographic
Thu. May 16

Nat Geo Nights: Stories From the World

National Geographic
Thu. Jul 18

Tudor Nights: Members Choice

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Oct 17
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors