Music

63 performances · 8 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Neubauer, David Finckel, Wu Han

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 25

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 15 & 16, 2021

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 23

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 14, 2021

Croce Plays Croce

AMP by Strathmore
Aug. 1 & 2

Ann Hampton Callaway

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Aug 27

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 1, 2021

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 15, 2021

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 22, 2021

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Jan 26, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 4, 2021

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Jun. 11 – 13, 2021

An Evening with the David Bromberg Quintet

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Jul 12

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 22, 2021

John Legend

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 20, 2021

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 27, 2021

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 28, 2021

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 14, 2021

Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 18, 2021

Sarah Brightman, HYMN In Concert

Strathmore
Oct. 27 & 28

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Strathmore
Sat. Dec 5

The Soul Crackers

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jul 11

The Sidleys

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jul 25

Skerryvore

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 10

Fantasia

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jun 27, 2021

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021

Lindsey Stirling

Wolf Trap
Thu. Aug 5, 2021

Goo Goo Dolls

Wolf Trap
Tue. Aug 17, 2021

An Evening with George Winston

Strathmore
Sun. Nov 15

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Strathmore
Wed. Jan 13, 2021

America 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Feb. 9 & 10, 2021

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Strathmore
Tue. Mar 2, 2021

Brian McKnight

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 5, 2021

Our Native Daughters

Strathmore
Mon. Mar 15, 2021

Parable of the Sower

Strathmore
Apr. 1 & 2, 2021

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Kronos Quartet

Strathmore
Sun. Apr 25, 2021

Johnny Mathis: 65 Years of Romance

Strathmore
Sat. Sep 11, 2021

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Thu. Nov 4, 2021

Online Perfect Octave: The Special Je Ne Sai Quoi of French Piano Music

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Jul 19

Black Violin

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 5, 2021

12th Annual UkeFest (Five Days)

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Aug 15

Ongoing Events

Digital Stage

The Kennedy Center
Thru Sep. 1

Online Concerts

American Pops Orchestra
Thru Jul. 31

Live Streamed Concerts

Edlavitch DCJCC
Thru Jul. 31

Online Concerts and More!

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thru Jul. 31

Online Interviews: Music by Women on a Mission

Choral Arts Society of Washington
Thru Jul. 31

Online Resources!

Library of Congress
Thru Sep. 1

Online: Couch Concerts

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Thru Aug. 31
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC