Performing Arts Centers: DC

39 performances

change your search


Performances

A Monster Calls

The Kennedy Center
Jul. 21 – Aug. 9

Dreamer: A South African Journey

The Kennedy Center
May. 9 – 24

Hamilton

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 16 – Aug. 20

Havana Hop

The Kennedy Center
May. 9 – 10

To Kill a Mockingbird

The Kennedy Center
Aug. 25 – Sep. 27

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 2 – 7

Lang Lang in Recital

The Kennedy Center
Sat. May 23

NSO: Beethoven at 250: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3

The Kennedy Center
May. 28 & 29

Scottish Ballet: The Crucible

The Kennedy Center
May. 13 – 17

WNO: Porgy and Bess

The Kennedy Center
May. 9 – 23

NSO: Beethoven at 250: Symphonies Nos. 4 & 7

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 5 & 6

NSO: Beethoven at 250: Symphonies Nos. 6 & 8

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 9 & 10

NSO: Beethoven at 250: Symphony No. 9

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 12 – 14

NSO: Beethoven at 250: Symphonies Nos. 2 & 5

The Kennedy Center
May. 30 & Jun. 3

NSO Pops: Bernstein's On the Town in Concert

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 25 – 28

Opera Master Class with Denyce Graves

The Kennedy Center
Tue. May 12

Washington Performing Arts: Beatrice Rana

The Kennedy Center
Tue. May 12

Washington Performing Arts: Igor Levit

The Kennedy Center
Fri. May 15

Washington Performing Arts: Wynton Marsalis

The Kennedy Center
Thu. May 21

Atlas Presents: Brad Linde Ensemble

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 3

Atlas Presents: Herb Scott and Aaron Myers

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4

Atlas Presents: Girl Shy

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 5

Atlas Presents: Vuyo Sotashe

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 10

Atlas Presents: Pizza, A Love Story

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Tue. Apr 14

Atlas Presents: Imagination Stage’s Paper Dreams

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Apr. 22 – 26

Atlas Presents: Mark G. Meadows & the Movement

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Fri. Jun 12

Atlas Presents: Imagination Stage’s Wake Up, Brother Bear

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jul. 29 – Aug. 7

Peabody Peled Cello Gang with Amit Peled

Pozez JCC Northern VA
Sun. May 31

Three Plays. One Winner. Your Vote

Pozez JCC Northern VA
Thu. Apr 23

In Series: Rigoletto

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Apr. 11 – 19

Atlas Presents: Arts on the Horizon’s Off the Page

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jun. 3 – 7

DECLASSIFIED®: Ben Folds Presents

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Jun 19
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC