Performing Arts Centers: MD

93 performances

change your search


Performances

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. May 22

Seán Heely, Celtic fiddle

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. May 22

Curator's Tour for Adults

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sun. May 26

Youssou NDOUR

Strathmore
Wed. May 29

Flow Tribe

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. May 31

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jun 5

Davina & The Vagabonds

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Jun 7

Darrell Scott

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jun 13

The Vi-Kings

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Jun 14

Moona Luna

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Jun 16

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jun 19

AIR Workshop: Secrets for Success with Trey Sorrells

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jun 19

Intermediate Ballet Camp (Ages 7-16, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jun 24

Iyanla Vanzant

Strathmore
Wed. Jun 26

Amy Helm

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jun 27

El Gran Festival Música Cubana

Strathmore
Sat. Jun 29

L'homme Cirque

Strathmore
Jun. 27 – Jul. 7

Advanced Ballet Camp (Ages 10-17, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 8

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Tue. Jul 9

Pilobolus

Strathmore
Tue. Jul 9

Live from the Lawn: Front Country

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 10

Arts Journeys Camp Week 5: Animal Tales (Ages 5-9, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 15

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Jun. 11 & Jul. 17

Artists in Fiction Book Club

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Live from the Lawn: Band of Us

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Ballet Discovery Camp (Ages 5-9, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 22

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Jun. 4 & Jul. 23

Live from the Lawn: Joe Falero Band

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 24

Steppin' at the Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jul 27

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 1 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 29

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 2 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Aug 5

Josh Gondelman

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Aug 10

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 3 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Aug 12

Live from the Lawn: Rare Essence

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 14

Ukulele Teacher Training

Strathmore
Fri. Aug 16

11th Annual UkeFest (five days)

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Aug 17

Live from the Lawn: UkeFest Finale

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 21

Live from the Lawn: Aaron Abernathy

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 28

Marcia Ball

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 5

Calidore String Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Sep 19

Clarice Assad, piano

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Sep 26

Arooj Aftab

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Oct 3

Whose Live Anyway?

Strathmore
Sat. Oct 12

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Sergio Mendes & Special Guest

Strathmore
Wed. Oct 16

Josanne Francis & Chao Tian

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Oct 24

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Strathmore
Fri. Nov 8

Molly Joyce

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 14

Pardon My French!

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 21

Holidays in Harmony

Strathmore
Sat. Nov 30

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 2

Bridget Kibbey, harp

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 5

Dave Koz & Friends

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 9

Alicia Ward & Joey Antico

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 12

Sinbad

Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Strathmore
Dec. 17 – 19

Paul Galbraith, guitar & Antonio Meneses, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 23, 2020

Beijing Guitar Duo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 30, 2020

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Margot MacDonald & Piotr Pakhomkin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Bowie Symphonic: Blackstar

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Joshua Bell

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Wow in the World Pop Up Party

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Jeffrey Zeigler, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 12, 2020

Christylez Bacon & Nistha Raj

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 26, 2020

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 9, 2020

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 17, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors