Performing Arts Centers: MD

118 performances

change your search


Performances

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Josanne Francis & Chao Tian

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Oct 24

Christylez Bacon & Nistha Raj

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Whose Live Anyway?

Strathmore
Sat. Oct 12

Sergio Mendes & Bebel Gilberto

Strathmore
Wed. Oct 16

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Calidore String Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore

Clarice Assad, piano

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Sep 26

Arooj Aftab

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 16, 2020

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Strathmore
Fri. Nov 8

Molly Joyce

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 14

Pardon My French!

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 21

Holidays in Harmony

Strathmore
Sat. Nov 30

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 2

Bridget Kibbey, harp

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 5

Dave Koz & Friends

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 9

Alicia Ward & Joey Antico

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 12

Sinbad

Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Strathmore
Dec. 17 – 19

Paul Galbraith, guitar & Antonio Meneses, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 23, 2020

Beijing Guitar Duo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 30, 2020

Margot MacDonald & Piotr Pakhomkin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Bowie Symphonic: Blackstar

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Wow in the World Pop Up Party

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Jeffrey Zeigler, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 12, 2020

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 26, 2020

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 9, 2020

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 17, 2020

Lucinda Williams

Strathmore
Tue. Sep 24

An Evening with Chris Thile

Strathmore
Tue. Nov 5

Washington Performing Arts: Murray Perahia

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 20, 2020

Washington Performing Arts: Emanuel Ax

Strathmore
Wed. May 6, 2020

Washington Performing Arts: Gospel Choirs

Strathmore
Sun. Jun 7, 2020

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sep. 24 – Nov. 20

India.Arie: The Worthy Tour

Strathmore
Fri. Oct 11

National Philharmonic: Jupiter Symphony

Strathmore
Jan. 18 & 19, 2020

National Philharmonic: Mozart Requiem

Strathmore
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

National Philharmonic: Music and Prose

Strathmore
Sat. Apr 18, 2020

National Philharmonic: Missa Solemnis

Strathmore
Sat. May 30, 2020

Step Afrika! Step Xplosion

Strathmore
Sun. Jan 12, 2020

Wu Fei & Abigail Washburn

Strathmore
Thu. Apr 2, 2020

Igudesman & Joo: BIG Nightmare Music

Strathmore
Sun. May 3, 2020

America: 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Sat. Jun 27, 2020

Jake Shimabukuro

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 13, 2020

An Evening with Bruce Hornsby & yMusic

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Juan de Marcos and the Afro-Cuban All Stars

Strathmore
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Ayo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Jan. 15 & 29, 2020

Niccolo Seligmann

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 12 & 26, 2020

Christian Douglas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 11 & 25, 2020

The Washington Chorus: A Candlelight Christmas

The Kennedy Center
Dec. 15 – 22

The Ivy League of Comedy

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Nov 9

The Lion King

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Nov. 15 – 17

Tali Rubinstein

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Nov 16

Joshua Davis

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Nov 21

Metropolitan Klezmer

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. Nov 24

A Nashville Christmas

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Dec 7

Lúnasa Christmas Show

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. Dec 8

New Orchestra of Washington – Outside the Bachs

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Dec 13

Robbin Kapsalis & Vintage#18

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Dec 14

Bel Cantanti Opera: Champagne Toast

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Dec 21

Upcounty Theatre Company presents: Now and Then by Sean Grennan

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Jan. 10 – 18, 2020

Charlie Barnett

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Jan 16, 2020

Five Spoons

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Jan. 25 – Feb. 2, 2020

The Slocan Ramblers

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Phil Wiggins

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Mark G. Meadows Motown

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

MacMillan Pipe Band

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

A Celtic Valentine with Ocean Celtic Quartet

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Heather Mae

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Mark Nizer 4D

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Charm City Junction

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Latin Jazz

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Feb 28, 2020

Etta May

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Travel the World with Story Tapestries’ Family Artists

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 5 & 7, 2020

Runa

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Nest

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 14 – 28, 2020

Danika & The Jeb

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 20 – 22, 2020

Antonio Hart

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Mar 27, 2020

INSCAPE Chamber Orhcestra: Dance Mix!

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

21 Blue Featuring Longineu Parsons & Ted Shumate

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 11, 2020

Rachael Kilgour

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Apr 16, 2020

Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 18, 2020

Vuyo Sotashe

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

High Tea with Tula

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. Apr 26, 2020

Galway to Broadway

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 2, 2020

Travel the World with Story Tapestries’ Family Artists

BlackRock Center for the Arts
May. 3 & 7, 2020

BlackRock SpringFest

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 3, 2020

Stars of Late Night Comedy

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. May 8, 2020

Hogslop Stringband

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 9, 2020

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 31, 2020

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Jun 4, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC