Performing Arts Centers: MD

78 performances

change your search


Performances

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7

Christylez Bacon & Nistha Raj

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 19

Arooj Aftab

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 16

Paul Galbraith, guitar & Antonio Meneses, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 23

Beijing Guitar Duo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 30

Margot MacDonald & Piotr Pakhomkin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6

Bowie Symphonic: Blackstar

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20

Wow in the World Pop Up Party

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29

Jeffrey Zeigler, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 12

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 26

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Apr. 3 & 4

Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 9

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 17

Wu Fei & Abigail Washburn

Strathmore
Thu. Apr 2

America: 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Sat. Jun 27

Jake Shimabukuro

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 13

Ayo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jan 29

Niccolo Seligmann

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 12 & 26

Christian Douglas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 11 & 25

Five Spoons

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Jan. 25 – Feb. 2

The Slocan Ramblers

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Jan 25

Phil Wiggins

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 1

Mark G. Meadows Motown

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 8

MacMillan Pipe Band

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 8

A Celtic Valentine with Ocean Celtic Quartet

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 15

Heather Mae

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Feb 20

Mark Nizer 4D

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22

Charm City Junction

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22

Latin Jazz

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Feb 28

Etta May

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 29

Travel the World with Story Tapestries’ Family Artists

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 5 & 7

Runa

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 7

Nest

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 14 – 28

Danika & The Jeb

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Mar 19

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 20 – 22

Antonio Hart

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Mar 27

INSCAPE Chamber Orhcestra: Dance Mix!

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 4

21 Blue Featuring Longineu Parsons & Ted Shumate

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 11

Rachael Kilgour

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Apr 16

Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 18

Vuyo Sotashe

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Apr 24

High Tea with Tula

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. Apr 26

Galway to Broadway

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 2

Travel the World with Story Tapestries’ Family Artists

BlackRock Center for the Arts
May. 3 & 7

BlackRock SpringFest

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 3

Stars of Late Night Comedy

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. May 8

Hogslop Stringband

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 9

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 31

AmplifyUS! with Story Tapestries

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Jun 4

An Evening with George Winston

Strathmore
Mon. Mar 23

Brian McKnight

Strathmore
Sat. Apr 11

Djavan—Vesúvio

Strathmore
Thu. May 7

Manual Cinema Workshop

Strathmore
Thu. Jan 23

Creative Writing Workshops

The Mansion at Strathmore
Jan. 23 – Jun. 18
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC