Performing Arts Centers: MD

43 performances · 6 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Gravity & Other Myths, A Simple Space

Strathmore
Feb. 11 & 18, 2021

An Evening with George Winston

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 16, 2021

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Strathmore
Wed. Jan 13, 2021

America 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Feb. 9 & 10, 2021

Step Afrika! Step Xplosion

Strathmore
Sun. Feb 28, 2021

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Strathmore
Tue. Mar 2, 2021

Brian McKnight

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 5, 2021

Our Native Daughters

Strathmore
Mon. Mar 15, 2021

Parable of the Sower

Strathmore
Apr. 1 & 2, 2021

That Golden Girls Show! A Puppet Parody

Strathmore
Thu. Apr 22, 2021

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Kronos Quartet

Strathmore
Sun. Apr 25, 2021

Yotam Ottolenghi: Chef in Conversation

Strathmore
Sun. May 9, 2021

An Evening with Ira Glass & Jad Abumrad

Strathmore
Sun. Jun 6, 2021

An Evening with David Sedaris

Strathmore
Tue. Jun 22, 2021

Johnny Mathis: 65 Years of Romance

Strathmore
Sat. Sep 11, 2021

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Thu. Nov 4, 2021

Salute to Vienna New Year's Concert

Strathmore
Sun. Jan 3, 2021

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 7, 2021

Poulenc Trio

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 21, 2021

Balance Campaign, Still Life

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

Seth Parker Woods, cello & Andrew Rosenblum, piano

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 18, 2021

Parker Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 4, 2021

Dan Tepfer, Inventions / Reinventions

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 11, 2021

Stick&Bow Krystina Marcoux, marimba Juan Sebastian Delgado, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 18, 2021

Lark & Thurber

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 25, 2021

Great Noise Ensemble The Art of Present Day Music

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 1, 2021

DalĂ­ Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 8, 2021

Beau Soir Ensemble

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 22, 2021

Abeo Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 29, 2021

American Contemporary Music Ensemble (ACME)

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. May 6, 2021

Merz Trio

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. May 20, 2021

Family Songwriting Workshop

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Feb 20, 2021

Ongoing Events

Woolgathering: Shana Kohnstamm

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thru Oct. 30

Modulation & Harmony: Emon Surakitkoson

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thru Oct. 30

Ellen Cornett: Into the Woods - A Virtual Art Exhibit

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thru Oct. 31

Music Lessons with Joshua Davis

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Oct. 1 – 29

Lessons in Realistic Watercolor: Still Life

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Oct. 7 – Nov. 11
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC