Performing Arts Centers: MD

85 performances

change your search


Performances

Curator's Tour for Adults

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Jul 20

Artists in Fiction Book Club

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Iyanla Vanzant

Strathmore
Wed. Jun 26

Amy Helm

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jun 27

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Tue. Jul 23

Pilobolus

Strathmore
Tue. Jul 9

L'homme Cirque

Strathmore
Jun. 27 – Jul. 7

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Josanne Francis & Chao Tian

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Oct 24

Christylez Bacon & Nistha Raj

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Moona Luna

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Jun 16

Steppin' at the Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jul 27

Josh Gondelman

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Aug 10

Marcia Ball

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 5

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Whose Live Anyway?

Strathmore
Sat. Oct 12

Sergio Mendes & Special Guest

Strathmore
Wed. Oct 16

Live from the Lawn: Front Country

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 10

Live from the Lawn: Band of Us

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 17

Live from the Lawn: Joe Falero Band

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 24

Live from the Lawn: Rare Essence

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 14

Live from the Lawn: UkeFest Finale

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 21

Live from the Lawn: Aaron Abernathy

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 28

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jun 19

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Tue. Jul 9

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Calidore String Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Sep 19

Clarice Assad, piano

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Sep 26

Arooj Aftab

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Oct 3

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Strathmore
Fri. Nov 8

Molly Joyce

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 14

Pardon My French!

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Nov 21

Holidays in Harmony

Strathmore
Sat. Nov 30

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 2

Bridget Kibbey, harp

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 5

Dave Koz & Friends

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 9

Alicia Ward & Joey Antico

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Dec 12

Sinbad

Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Strathmore
Dec. 17 – 19

Paul Galbraith, guitar & Antonio Meneses, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 23, 2020

Beijing Guitar Duo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 30, 2020

Margot MacDonald & Piotr Pakhomkin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Bowie Symphonic: Blackstar

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Joshua Bell

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Wow in the World Pop Up Party

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Jeffrey Zeigler, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 12, 2020

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 26, 2020

Gregory Porter

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 9, 2020

Lea Salonga

Strathmore
Fri. Apr 17, 2020

Lucinda Williams

Strathmore
Tue. Sep 24

An Evening with Chris Thile

Strathmore
Tue. Nov 5

AIR Workshop: Secrets for Success with Trey Sorrells

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jun 19

11th Annual UkeFest (five days)

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Aug 17

Ukulele Teacher Training

Strathmore
Fri. Aug 16

Advanced Ballet Camp (Ages 10-17, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 8

Arts Journeys Camp Week 5: Animal Tales (Ages 5-9, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 15

Ballet Discovery Camp (Ages 5-9, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 22

Intermediate Ballet Camp (Ages 7-16, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jun 24

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 1 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Jul 29

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 2 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Aug 5

Multi-Arts Discovery Camp: Session 3 (Ages 5-11, 1-Week Camp)

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mon. Aug 12
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors