Performing Arts Centers: VA

92 performances

change your search


Performances

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Commemorating Rachmaninoff and Debussy

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Jan 26

Alonzo King LINES Ballet: Figures of Speech

Center for the Arts at George Mason University

The King's Singers

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Mar 6

NPR's From the Top

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 29

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 22

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1

Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Feb. 15 & 16

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 11

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Spotlight on Broadway

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 4

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Close Encounters of a Musical Kind

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Apr 19

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24

Broadway Princess Party

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 29

Virginia Opera

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Mar 31

Hot Peas 'N Butter

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 1

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29

Manassas Chorale: One Voice, Many Voices

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 21

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: American Idols

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 7

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: From the Old World and New

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. May 9

Matinee Idylls: Tidewater Guitar Quartet

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Feb 25

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 8

Milos

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 8

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 23

Prince William Little Theatre: Sister Act

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 14 – 22

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6

The Magic of Bill Blag Live!

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Tue. Mar 3

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26

The Rainbow Fish

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 9

The Siberian State Symphony Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Jan 31

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22

International Guitar Night

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 29 & 30

1964 The Tribute

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 20 & 21

33rd Annual Evening of Comedy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 10 – 11

Aoife O'Donovan

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 13

Chamber Music at The Barns: Brentano Quartet

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Feb 28

The Second City

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 25 – 28

Enter The Haggis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Mar 11

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 1 & 2

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 16 & 17

John Lloyd Young

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 14

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 23

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 24

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 9

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 2 & 3

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 16 & 17

Rodney Crowell

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 19

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 3

Riders in the Sky

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 12

The 5th Dimension

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 20

Cherish The Ladies

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 25 & 26

California Guitar Trio + Montreal Guitar Trio

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Feb 6

Kiran Ahluwalia

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Feb 29

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 9

Celtic Woman

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jun 3

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 15

John Prine & Emmylou Harris

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 26

NSO: Star Spangled Symphony

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jul 17

Puccini’s La bohème

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 7

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Tour

Wolf Trap
Jun. 18 – 21

The SpongeBob Musical

Wolf Trap
Jun. 12 & 13

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sat. May 30

Art Garfunkel

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 7 – 9

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Apr 18

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Apr 21

Liv Warfield

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 5

Tanya Tucker with Brandy Clark

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Feb 5

The Last Bandoleros

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Feb 22

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 14

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 18

Yo-Yo Ma's Goat Rodeo Sessions

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 12

Brandi Carlile + NSO + Tanya Tucker

Wolf Trap
Jul. 24 & 25
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC