Performing Arts Centers: VA

145 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Great Performances at Mason: 2019-2020 Season & Subscription Info

Center for the Arts at George Mason University

Live From Here with Chris Thile

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 1

Trampled By Turtles & Deer Tick

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 20

Diana Ross

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 27

Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 28

Dispatch with Anderson East

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 29

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2

Jackson Browne

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 3

Josh Groban

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 7

American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake

Wolf Trap
Jul. 11 – 13

Lionel Richie - All The Hits

Wolf Trap
Mon. Jul 15

Sheryl Crow

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 18

Strauss - Ariadne Auf Naxos

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jul. 19 – 27

Aria Jukebox - with Wolf Trap Opera Filene Artists

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 28

Reba Mcentire

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 28

Sarah Mclachlan with the NSO

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 3

Abba The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 4

Tony Bennett

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 17

Lenny Kravitz

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 21

Farruko with Lary Over

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 23

Sing-A-Long: Sound Of Music

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 24

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 25

Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

Wolf Trap
Aug. 29 & 30

Mary J. Blige

Wolf Trap
Tue. Sep 3

The Piano Guys

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 6

The Hot Sardines

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Sep 21

Ladama

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Oct 4

The Second City

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Oct 4

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Spellbinding Bach

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 5

The Four Italian Tenors

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Oct 5

Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Oct 6

Peter Rabbit (TM) Tales

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Oct 6

Manassas Chorale: Broadway's Best

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 12

Tosca

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Oct. 12 & 13

Matt Haimovitz with Simone Dinnerstein

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Oct 13

L.A. Theatre Works: Seven

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Oct 18

Cirque Mei

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Oct 19

Prince William Little Theatre: Judgement at Nuremberg

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Oct. 11 – 20

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Jazz in Motion

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Oct. 18 – 20

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Mistresses and Masterpieces

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Oct 20

Matinee Idylls: Terra Voce

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Oct 22

Cirque Mei

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Thu. Oct 24

Bumper Jacksons

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: Innovative Brilliance

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

The Four Seasons

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Nov 10

Matinee Idylls: Brass 5

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Nov 12

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

Il Postino

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Nov. 16 & 17

Circo Comedia

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Nov 17

RUBBERBANDance Group

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Nov 22

1984

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 23

The Crooked Road On Tour

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Nov 23

Aquila Theatre: The Odyssey

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Nov 24

Chanticleer

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 30

Chanticleer

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 1

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Christmas

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Dec 1

CAPAC: Langston Hughes' Black Nativity

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Dec 6

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: Story Time

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 7

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Dec 7

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Holiday Pops

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Dec 13

Vienna Boys Choir

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Dec 13

American Festival Pops Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Dec 14

Manassas Chorale: Resounding Joy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 14

Asaph Dance Ensemble: Clara's Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 15

Prince William Little Theatre: A Charlie Brown Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 14 – 22

Manassas Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 18 – 23

Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Commemorating Rachmaninoff and Debussy

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Jan 26, 2020

The Siberian State Symphony Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

The Rainbow Fish

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 9, 2020

Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Feb. 15 & 16, 2020

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 23, 2020

Matinee Idylls: Tidewater Guitar Quartet

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Feb 25, 2020

NPR's From the Top

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Hot Peas 'N Butter

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 1, 2020

The Magic of Bill Blag Live!

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Tue. Mar 3, 2020

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

The King's Singers

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: American Idols

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Milos

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15, 2020

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Manassas Chorale: One Voice, Many Voices

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Prince William Little Theatre: Sister Act

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 14 – 22, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Broadway Princess Party

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 29, 2020

Virginia Opera

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Mar 31, 2020

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Spotlight on Broadway

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 11, 2020

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Close Encounters of a Musical Kind

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Apr 19, 2020

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: From the Old World and New

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. May 9, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17, 2020

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29, 2020

Ongoing Event

Sting

Wolf Trap
Aug. 26 – 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors