Performing Arts Centers: VA

36 performances

change your search


Performances

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 11

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Close Encounters of a Musical Kind

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Apr 19

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: From the Old World and New

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. May 9

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 15 & 16, 2021

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 23

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 14, 2021

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 9

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 15

John Prine & Emmylou Harris

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 26

NSO: Star Spangled Symphony

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jul 17

Puccini’s La bohème

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 7

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 12

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Jan 26, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 14

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 18

Yo-Yo Ma's Goat Rodeo Sessions

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 12

Brandi Carlile + NSO + Tanya Tucker

Wolf Trap
Jul. 24 & 25

Black Violin

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 27

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC