Tours

Find guided tours that take you behind-the scenes at Metro DC's museums, theatres, monuments and neighborhoods and beyond on CultureCapital.com. Tours shown here are led by experts in their field.

1 special feature · 19 performances · 4 ongoing events

change your search


Feature


Performances

AIA | DC Architecture Month Tour

Kreeger Museum
Tue. Apr 23

Whittall Pavilion Open House

Library of Congress
Mon. Apr 29

Fierce Women 2.0

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Sun. May 5

Tudor Nights: Here Come the Royals

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. May 9

Whitman 200: Walt Whitman in Washington

Gallery Place-Chinatown Metro
Sat. May 11

Queens of Egypt Tour

National Geographic
May. 14 – 21

Curator's Tour for Adults

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 27 & May. 26

Whitman 200: Poetry Hike – Walt Whitman

Rock Creek Park
Sat. Jun 1

Free Folger Friday: Paster Reading Room in Play

Folger Shakespeare Library
Fri. Jun 7

Women of Tudor Place Tea & Tour

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Jun 8

Tour: Italian Renaissance Collection

National Gallery of Art
Thu. Jul 11

Artist Studio Tour to DC

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Sat. Jul 13

Kid's Talk & Tour

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 27 & Jul. 20

Tudor Nights: Members Choice

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Oct 17

Guided Garden Tours

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Apr. 26 – Oct. 25

Ongoing Events

Tour: Anderson House

Anderson House – The American Revolution Institute of the Society of the Cincinnati
Thru Dec. 31

Tour: Library of Congress - Thomas Jefferson Building

Library of Congress
Thru Feb. 1, 2020

Tour: Tudor Place Historic House and Garden

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thru Feb. 29, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors