Tours

1 special feature · 20 performances · 4 ongoing events

change your search


Feature


Performances

Candlelight Tours

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Dec 20

Thursdays at Noon: Overlooked

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Thu. Dec 20

Gingerbreadpalooza!

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Dec 22

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - January

Dupont Circle
Fri. Jan 4, 2019

Artist Studio Tour to Shaw

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum
Sat. Jan 12, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - February

Dupont Circle
Fri. Feb 1, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - March

Dupont Circle
Fri. Mar 1, 2019

Brush Up Your Shakespeare

The Alden
Wed. Mar 13, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - April

Dupont Circle
Fri. Apr 5, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - May

Dupont Circle
Fri. May 3, 2019

Curator's Tour for Adults

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 2 – May. 26, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - June

Dupont Circle
Fri. Jun 7, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - July

Dupont Circle
Fri. Jul 5, 2019

Tour: Italian Renaissance Collection

National Gallery of Art
Thu. Jul 11, 2019

Kid's Talk & Tour

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 2 – Jul. 20, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - August

Dupont Circle
Fri. Aug 2, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - September

Dupont Circle
Fri. Sep 6, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - October

Dupont Circle
Fri. Oct 4, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - November

Dupont Circle
Fri. Nov 1, 2019

First Friday Dupont Circle Art Walk - December

Dupont Circle
Fri. Dec 6, 2019

Ongoing Events

Tour: Anderson House

Anderson House – The American Revolution Institute of the Society of the Cincinnati
Thru Dec. 31

Tour: Tudor Place Historic House and Garden

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thru Dec. 31

Tour: Woodlawn and Frank Lloyd Wright's Pope-Leighy House

Woodlawn and Frank Lloyd Wright's Pope-Leighey House
Thru Dec. 31

Tour: Library of Congress - Thomas Jefferson Building

Library of Congress
Thru Jan. 1, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors