Dance Performances: Global

28 performances

change your search


Performances

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Strathmore
Fri. Nov 8

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

Scottish Ballet: The Crucible

The Kennedy Center
May. 13 – 17, 2020

Chaos & Liar

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Aug 18

KanKouran West African Dance Company

Dance Place
Jan. 19 & 20, 2020

Global Perspectives Festival

Dance Place
Feb. 8 & 9, 2020

Orange Grove Dance

Dance Place
Mar. 7 & 8, 2020

Unit Souzou

Dance Place
May. 9 & 10, 2020

NEXTgeneration Showcase

Dance Place
Sat. May 16, 2020

Xing Dance Theatre

Dance Place
Jul. 25 & 26, 2020

Embassy of Sri Lanka: SerendibDance

Embassy of Sri Lanka
Sat. Oct 5

Cultural Capital: Step Afrika!

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Fri. Aug 30

Native Intelligence/Innate Intelligence

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. May 6, 2020

Boys Don't Cry

CenterStage at RCC
Tue. Mar 3, 2020

Lunchtime Performance with Step Afrika!

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Fri. Aug 30

Ella es Tango

GALA Hispanic Theatre
Jun. 10 – 28, 2020

Latin Dance School Showcase

REACH Plaza Stage
Wed. Sep 18

Atlas Presents Dance: Cafe Flamenco

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Oct. 5 & 6
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC