Dance Performances: Global

13 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Soul in Motion: 35th Anniversary Celebration

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 20

Seoul to Soul

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sun. Apr 21

Dana Tai Soon Burgess Dance Company

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sat. May 4

Festival Argentino USA

Kenmore Middle School
Sat. May 11

Dance Institute of Washington: Magic Kente Cloth

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Fri. May 31

Embassy of Sri Lanka: SerendibDance

Embassy of Sri Lanka
Sat. Jun 8

25th Anniversary Season

Hartke Theater, Catholic University of America
Jun. 8 – 16

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Ongoing Event

DanceAfrica, DC Festival

Dance Place
May. 28 – Jun. 2
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors