Dance Performances: Global

18 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Strathmore
Fri. Nov 8

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

LOC Concerts on the Lawn: KanKouran West African Dance Company

Library of Congress North Lawn
Thu. Aug 8

LOC Concerts on the Lawn: Verny Varela Combo & Salsa Dancing

Library of Congress North Lawn
Thu. Aug 15

Scottish Ballet: The Crucible

The Kennedy Center
May. 13 – 17, 2020

Chaos & Liar

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Aug 18

KanKouran West African Dance Company

Dance Place
Jan. 19 & 20, 2020

Global Perspectives Festival

Dance Place
Feb. 8 & 9, 2020

Orange Grove Dance

Dance Place
Mar. 7 & 8, 2020

Unit Souzou

Dance Place
May. 9 & 10, 2020

NEXTgeneration Showcase

Dance Place
Sat. May 16, 2020

Xing Dance Theatre

Dance Place
Jul. 25 & 26, 2020

Ongoing Event

DanceAfrica

Dance Place
Tue. May 26, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors