Dance Performances: Ballet / Modern / Contemporary

44 performances

change your search


Performances

Parsons Dance

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 20

LACE, Elisa Monte Dance, DJ Twelve45

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Apr 21

Platinum Series: Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Publick Playhouse
Apr. 25 & 26

Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Publick Playhouse
Apr. 26 – 28

Christopher K. Morgan & Artists

Dance Place
Apr. 27 & 28

Lucky Plush: Rooming House

The Kennedy Center
May. 2 – 4

National Chamber Ensemble - The Contemporaries

Gunston Arts Center
Sat. May 4

Heart Stück Bernie & DancEthos

Dance Place
May. 4 & 5

Mouse in the House

Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library
Mon. May 6

The Moving Print: An Evening of Print & Performance

American University Museum at the Katzen Arts Center
Thu. May 9

Jane Franklin Dance: EyeSoar

Theatre on the Run
Apr. 27 – May. 11

BalletNova presents La Fille Mal Gardée Petite Performance

BalletNova Center for Dance
Sat. May 11

EyeSoar

Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library
Thu. May 16

An Awakening

The Kennedy Center
May. 17 & 18

New Releases Showcase

Dance Place
Sat. May 18

Noc-turne

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Sun. May 19

Ballet Across America

The Kennedy Center
May. 28 – Jun. 2

Dance Exchange

Dance Place
Jun. 22 & 23

L'homme Cirque

Strathmore
Jun. 27 – Jul. 7

Jane Franklin Dance: Mouse in the House

Cherrydale Branch Library
Mon. Jul 8

Mouse in House at Glencarlyn Library

Glencarlyn Branch Library
Mon. Jul 8

Pilobolus

Strathmore
Tue. Jul 9

American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake

Wolf Trap
Jul. 11 – 13

Complete Dogness

Westover Library
Wed. Jul 17

Company Danzante at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 2

Mouse in House at Columbia Pike Library

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Tue. Aug 6

Mouse in House at Shirlington Library

Shirlington Library
Tue. Aug 6

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Jazz in Motion

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Oct. 18 – 20

RUBBERBANDance Group

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Nov 22

Asaph Dance Ensemble: Clara's Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 15

Manassas Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 18 – 23

Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors