Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

22 performances

change your search


Performances

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Jun. 11 – 13, 2021

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 22, 2021

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 27, 2021

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 28, 2021

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 14, 2021

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Strathmore
Wed. Jan 13, 2021

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Strathmore
Tue. Mar 2, 2021

Our Native Daughters

Strathmore
Mon. Mar 15, 2021

Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan Album Tributes

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 12, 2021

The Hillbenders Present Whograss!

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Susan Werner

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Feb 19, 2021

Steppin' at the Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jun 26, 2021

Elizabeth Mitchell

The Kennedy Center
Sat. May 15, 2021

Falu

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Apr 10, 2021

Rodney Crowell

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC