Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

25 performances

change your search


Performances

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

John Prine & Emmylou Harris

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 26

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 18

An Evening with the David Bromberg Quintet

AMP by Strathmore
Wed. Apr 29

Yo-Yo Ma's Goat Rodeo Sessions

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 12

Brandi Carlile + NSO + Tanya Tucker

Wolf Trap
Jul. 24 & 25

Jill Andrews

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Apr 19

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 23

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 28

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 22

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 16

The National with Julia Jacklin

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 29

Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan Album Tributes

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. May 9

Greensky Bluegrass

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 30

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC