Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

17 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 21, 2022

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Jun. 11 – 13

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 22

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 27

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 28

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 14

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 20 & 21

Our Native Daughters

Strathmore
Mon. Mar 15

Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan Album Tributes

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 12

The Hillbenders Present Whograss!

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Apr 15

Steppin' at the Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jun 26

Elizabeth Mitchell

The Kennedy Center
Sat. May 15

Rodney Crowell

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 15

Ongoing Event

A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC