Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

31 performances

change your search


Performances

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20

Danú

McLean Community Center
Sun. Mar 15

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30

Aoife O'Donovan

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 13

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 16 & 17

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 23

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 24

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 2 & 3

Rodney Crowell

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 19

Niccolo Seligmann

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 12 & 26

The Slocan Ramblers

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Jan 25

Charm City Junction

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22

Runa

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 7

Riders in the Sky

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 12

John Prine & Emmylou Harris

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 26

Art Garfunkel

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 7 – 9

Tanya Tucker with Brandy Clark

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Feb 5

The Last Bandoleros

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Feb 22

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 18

An Evening with the David Bromberg Quintet

AMP by Strathmore
Wed. Apr 29

Revels Pub Sing at McGinty's

McGinty's Public House
Sun. Jan 26

Yo-Yo Ma's Goat Rodeo Sessions

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 12

Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Mar 8

Brandi Carlile + NSO + Tanya Tucker

Wolf Trap
Jul. 24 & 25
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC