Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

38 performances

change your search


Performances

Kacey Musgraves with Yola

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 7

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

Bumper Jacksons

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

The Crooked Road On Tour

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Nov 23

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020

Archive Challenge Sampler Concert

Library of Congress
Wed. Aug 21

Reckless Kelly

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Sep 14

The Small Glories

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Nov 17

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 2

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Danú: An Emerald Isle Christmas

Dumbarton Concerts
Sat. Dec 7

A Celtic Christmas

Dumbarton Concerts
Dec. 8 & 15

Helicon: Winter Solstice

Dumbarton Concerts
Sat. Dec 14

Lucinda Williams

Strathmore
Tue. Sep 24

An Evening with Chris Thile

Strathmore
Tue. Nov 5

The Sweetback Sisters

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Dec 8

American Roots Concert Series: Freddy & Francine

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Sep 22

Danú

McLean Community Center
Sun. Mar 15, 2020

Larry, Steve, and Rudy - The Gatlin Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Sep 22

Jubilee Voices at Library of Congress

Library of Congress
Wed. Aug 21

Global Sounds on the Hill: Che Apalache

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Sep 10

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

Carpe Diem-Revels Community Sing

Seekers Church
Wed. Aug 21

George Winston

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 30 & 31

Leo Kottke

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 9

Lucy Kaplansky

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Oct 10

Magpie

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 20

Over The Rhine

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 11

The Quebe Sisters

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 7

Trace Bundy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 14
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC