Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

42 performances

change your search


Performances

Carpe Diem-Revels Community Sing

Seekers Church
Sun. Apr 21

Calista Garcia, singer-songwriter

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Apr 24

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 25

Brent & Co. live at the Listening Room

Brentwood Arts Exchange
Fri. Apr 26

Revels at Fairfax History Day

Historic Blenheim and the Civil War Interpretive Center
Sat. Apr 27

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Apr 28

Craig Chee & Sarah Maisel

AMP by Strathmore
Wed. May 1

Jarlath Henderson

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 4

Carpe Diem! Second Thursday Dance

Silver Spring Civic Building at Veterans Plaza
Thu. May 9

The Seldom Scene

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 11

Following the Fiddle with Seán Heely

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. May 15

Miss Tess & The Talkbacks

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. May 19

Seán Heely, Celtic fiddle

The Mansion at Strathmore
May. 8 & 22

Maritime Voices at Friendship Heights

Friendship Heights Village Center
Wed. May 22

The Wildmans

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Jun 9

Darrell Scott

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jun 13

Trampled By Turtles & Deer Tick

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 20

Amy Helm

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jun 27

Dispatch with Anderson East

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 29

Jackson Browne

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 3

Front Country

Strathmore
Wed. Jul 10

Lionel Richie - All The Hits

Wolf Trap
Mon. Jul 15

Sheryl Crow

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 18

Steppin' at the Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Jul 27

Reba Mcentire

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 28

Bumper Jacksons

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

The Crooked Road On Tour

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Nov 23

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors