Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

31 performances

change your search


Performances

Carpe Diem Silver Spring Dance

Silver Spring Civic Building at Veterans Plaza
Thu. Dec 13

Beth Wood

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Jan 17, 2019

John Oates with The Good Road Band

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 17, 2019

John Oates with The Good Road Band

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Jan 18, 2019

Cathy Fink, Marcy Marxer & Sam Gleaves

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Jan 31, 2019

Tessa Lark

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 7, 2019

Love Canon

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Maybe April

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 16, 2019

The Okee Dokee Brothers

The Alden
Sat. Feb 23, 2019

Rosanne Cash & Band

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 1, 2019

Blue Highway

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 9, 2019

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 15, 2019

Goitse

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 16, 2019

Danú

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Sun. Mar 17, 2019

Missy Raines Trio

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Mar 21, 2019

Lonesome River Band

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 23, 2019

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 25 – 28, 2019

Mountain Man

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 29, 2019

Dead Rock West Workshop & Concert

Arts Barn
Sat. Mar 30, 2019

Michael Miles

Strathmore
Thu. Apr 4, 2019

Tom Paxton & The DonJuans

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 4, 2019

The Seldom Scene

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Writing A Song You Feel GREAT About with Calista Garcia

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Apr 17, 2019

Stephen Kellogg

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 18, 2019

The Secret Sisters

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 19, 2019

Calista Garcia, singer-songwriter

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 10 & 24, 2019

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 25, 2019

Jarlath Henderson

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 4, 2019

The Seldom Scene

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. May 11, 2019

Following the Fiddle with Seán Heely

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. May 15, 2019

Seán Heely, Celtic fiddle

The Mansion at Strathmore
May. 8 & 22, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors