Music: Country / Folk / Bluegrass

Find concert and ticket info for venues throughout DC, MD & VA presenting the best Country, Folk and Bluegrass performers and bands. From small, intimate venues to large concert halls CultureCapital gives you the up-to-date schedule info.

42 performances

change your search


Performances

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

Bumper Jacksons

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

The Crooked Road On Tour

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Nov 23

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020

The Small Glories

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Nov 17

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones

Strathmore
Mon. Dec 2

Invoke

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Danú: An Emerald Isle Christmas

Dumbarton Concerts
Sat. Dec 7

A Celtic Christmas

Dumbarton Concerts
Dec. 8 & 15

Helicon: Winter Solstice

Dumbarton Concerts
Sat. Dec 14

An Evening with Chris Thile

Strathmore
Tue. Nov 5

The Sweetback Sisters

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Dec 8

Danú

McLean Community Center
Sun. Mar 15, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

George Winston

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 30 & 31

Leo Kottke

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 9

Magpie

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 20

The Quebe Sisters

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 7

Trace Bundy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 14

Aoife O'Donovan

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 13, 2020

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 16, 2020

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 23, 2020

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 2 & 3, 2020

Amy Helm

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 21

Rodney Crowell

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Niccolo Seligmann

The Mansion at Strathmore
Feb. 12 & 26, 2020

Crys Matthews

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Oct 17

Joshua Davis

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Nov 21

A Nashville Christmas

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Dec 7

The Slocan Ramblers

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Charm City Junction

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Runa

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

A Celtic Christmas

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Dec 13

Movin' On Up

Publick Playhouse
Sun. Oct 20

Riders in the Sky

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Mar 12, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC