Music: Choral

A complete schedule of Chorus’s performing throughout Metro DC can be found on CultureCapital. Choose from symphony chorus, chamber chorus, gospel choirs, show choirs and even Acappella. Come hear the music sing!

17 performances

change your search


Performances

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29

Washington Performing Arts: The Kingdom Choir

GW Lisner Auditorium
Sun. May 3

Gay Men's Chorus: Unbreakable

Lincoln Theatre
Jun. 6 & 7

Cantate Chamber Singers: Wonder: Music and the Natural World

Bradley Hills Presbyterian Church
Sun. May 10

ChorSymphonica: Leipzig’s 1st Taste

St. Jane Frances de Chantal Catholic Church
Fri. Jun 26

Cathedral Choral Society: Rossini Messe Solennelle

Washington National Cathedral
Sun. May 17

The Washington Chorus: The Future is Female

Live! at 10th & G
Sat. Apr 4

Rachmaninoff Vespers

National City Christian Church
Sat. May 2

Voce Chamber Singers: From Earth to Sky

Church of The Holy Comforter
Sat. May 16

Voce Chamber Singers: From Earth to Sky

Church of the Holy Cross
Sun. May 17

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Sarah Brightman, HYMN In Concert

Strathmore
Oct. 27 & 28

A More Perfect Unison

National City Christian Church
Sun. Apr 19
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC