Music: Choral

A complete schedule of Chorus’s performing throughout Metro DC can be found on CultureCapital. Choose from symphony chorus, chamber chorus, gospel choirs, show choirs and even Acappella. Come hear the music sing!

30 performances

change your search


Performances

Gaithersburg Chorus

Rosborough Cultural Arts and Wellness Center
Tue. May 21

Wilson Senior High School

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Thu. May 23

National Memorial Day Choral Festival

The Kennedy Center
Sun. May 26

Whitman 200: Songs of Ourselves

All Souls Church Unitarian
Sun. May 26

Let Justice Roll: Montgomery to Selma to Birmingham

National City Christian Church
Sat. Jun 1

Capitol Hill Chorale: Return to Paliashvili

Capitol Hill Presbyterian Church
Jun. 1 & 2

Duruflé’s Requiem & MacMillan’s Cantos Sagrados

National Presbyterian Church
Sun. Jun 9

African Sons of God

Library of Congress
Thu. Jun 13

Gay Men’s Chorus of Washington

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Wed. Jun 19

Serenade! Choral Music Festival

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Jul. 6 & 7

Serenade! Choral Music Festival Grand Finale

The Kennedy Center
Mon. Jul 8

Target Family Night: All-American Boys Chorus

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Thu. Jul 11

Vox Pop at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 12

Wolf Trap Opera presents The State Singers

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Jul 26

The Four Italian Tenors

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Oct 5

Manassas Chorale: Broadway's Best

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 12

Chanticleer

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 30

Holidays in Harmony

Strathmore
Sat. Nov 30

Chanticleer

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 1

Vienna Boys Choir

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Dec 13

Manassas Chorale: Resounding Joy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 14

The King's Singers

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Manassas Chorale: One Voice, Many Voices

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors