Music: Choral

A complete schedule of Chorus’s performing throughout Metro DC can be found on CultureCapital. Choose from symphony chorus, chamber chorus, gospel choirs, show choirs and even Acappella. Come hear the music sing!

18 performances

change your search


Performances

The Four Italian Tenors

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Oct 5

Vienna Boys Choir

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Dec 13

Chanticleer

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 30

The King's Singers

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Chanticleer

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 1

Manassas Chorale: Broadway's Best

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 12

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29, 2020

Manassas Chorale: One Voice, Many Voices

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Manassas Chorale: Resounding Joy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 14

Holidays in Harmony

Strathmore
Sat. Nov 30

Heritage Voices at the GWU Museum

George Washington University Museum and The Textile Museum
Sat. Jul 27

Washington Performing Arts: The Kingdom Choir

GW Lisner Auditorium
Sun. May 3, 2020

A Royal Occasion

National Presbyterian Church
Sun. Sep 22

Devotion & Contemplation

Live! at 10th & G
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

The Christmas Story

National Presbyterian Church
Sun. Dec 22

The Passion

St. Paul's Lutheran Church
Sun. Mar 22, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors