Music: Chamber

The best of Metro DC's Chamber Ensembles can be found right here. Get concert schedules for 50+ free and ticketed performances in DC, VA and MD. Your search for hearing classical music in an intimate setting begins at CultureCapital.

54 performances

change your search


Performances

Verona Quartet

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 21

FMMC Composers Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Feb 22

Chamber Music Concert

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sat. Feb 23

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Mar 1

The Julian Bliss Septet

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 1

The Boulanger Initiative

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sun. Mar 3

FMMC: Strathmore Mansion Concert Series

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 7

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Mar 8

Scharoun Ensemble: Wind and String Octet

Dumbarton United Methodist Church
Sat. Mar 9

FMMC: Lyceum Concert Series

The Lyceum
Sun. Mar 10

FMMC: Dumbarton Concert Series

Dumbarton House
Tue. Mar 12

FMMC: Steinway Concert Series

Steinway Piano Gallery
Wed. Mar 13

FMMC: Old Town Hall Concert Series

Old Town Hall
Thu. Mar 14

Skride Piano Quartet

Kreeger Museum
Thu. Mar 14

Elham Fanoos, piano

Embassy of Afghanistan
Fri. Mar 15

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Mar 15

Chiarina Chamber Players: Transcendence

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. Mar 17

Parthenia with Ryland Angel, countertenor Tomb Sonnets

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Mar 17

Music at Dumbarton Oaks - Howling Gaels

Dumbarton Oaks
Mar. 17 & 18

Borodin Quartet

Library of Congress
Fri. Mar 22

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Mar 22

Greenspring Concert Series

Greenspring Retirement Community
Sat. Mar 23

FMMC: Chevy Chase Woman's Club Series

Woman's Club of Chevy Chase
Tue. Mar 26

Lobkowicz Trio

Embassy of the Czech Republic
Tue. Mar 26

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Mar 29

Vespers: Rachmaninoff's All-Night Vigil

Church of the Holy Cross
Sat. Mar 30

Fauré Quartett

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Mar 31

Vespers: Rachmaninoff's All-Night Vigil

Church of The Holy Comforter
Sun. Mar 31

FMMC: Strathmore Mansion Concert Series

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 4

FMMC: Calvary Baptist Church Concert Series

Calvary Baptist Church
Fri. Apr 5

Into the Light

Dupont Underground
Apr. 5 & 6

Chamber Music Concert

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. Apr 7

Bruno Monteiro, Violin; Nuno Marques, Piano

Portuguese Ambassador's Residence
Mon. Apr 8

FMMC: Jordan Kitt's Music Series

Jordan Kitt’s Music
Wed. Apr 10

Jerusalem Quartet

Library of Congress
Fri. Apr 12

East Coast Chamber Orchestra

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Apr 14

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Library of Congress
Thu. Apr 18

Chiarina Chamber Players: Impressions

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. May 5

Polaris Piano Trio

Potter Violins
Fri. May 17

Irina Muresano, Violin

Embassy of Romania
Fri. May 31

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Library of Congress
Sat. Jun 1

In Series: The Tale of Serse

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jun. 1 – 9

Chamber Music Concert

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. Jun 9
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors