Music: Chamber

The best of Metro DC's Chamber Ensembles can be found right here. Get concert schedules for 50+ free and ticketed performances in DC, VA and MD. Your search for hearing classical music in an intimate setting begins at CultureCapital.

28 performances

change your search


Performances

Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Neubauer, David Finckel, Wu Han

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 25

Kronos Quartet

Strathmore
Sun. Apr 25, 2021

Matt Haimovitz, cello & Laura Colgate, violin

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 7, 2021

Afternoon Tea: Savor the Experience

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sep. 22 – Dec. 16

Aizuri Quartet

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Mar 25, 2021

Augustin Hadelich

The Kennedy Center
Sun. May 23, 2021

Benjamin Grosvenor

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Apr 1, 2021

Calidore String Quartet

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

Dover Quartet

The Kennedy Center
Tue. May 11, 2021

Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio with David Shifrin

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Mar 3, 2021

So Percussion with Caroline Shaw          

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Apr 28, 2021

String Quintets of Danielpour and Schubert

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Jan 31, 2021

Poulenc Trio

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 21, 2021

Balance Campaign, Still Life

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

Seth Parker Woods, cello & Andrew Rosenblum, piano

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Feb 18, 2021

Parker Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 4, 2021

Dan Tepfer, Inventions / Reinventions

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 11, 2021

Stick&Bow Krystina Marcoux, marimba Juan Sebastian Delgado, cello

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 18, 2021

Lark & Thurber

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Mar 25, 2021

Dalí Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 8, 2021

Beau Soir Ensemble

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 22, 2021

Abeo Quartet

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Apr 29, 2021

American Contemporary Music Ensemble (ACME)

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. May 6, 2021

Merz Trio

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. May 20, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC