Music: Rock / Pop

Find classic rock & roll, popular music to indie rock concerts from local, national and international singers and bands.

46 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Kacey Musgraves with Yola

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 7

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 25

The Piano Guys

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 6

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Tony Bennett

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 17

Lunchtime with the Arts at Mason-NOVATEQ

Reston Town Center
Thu. Sep 26

Summerbration: Battery Lane

Reston Station
Fri. Aug 23

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Lenny Kravitz

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 21

Blac Rabbit

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Aug 17

The British Invasion

Signature Theatre
Aug. 20 – 31

Ana Popovic

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 19

Bell Bottom Blues

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Sep 21

Petty Coat Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Nov 15

NSO Pops: Game ON!

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Jan 8, 2020

Taylor Mac's Holiday Sauce

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Dec 12

Renée Fleming VOICES: Gavin Creel

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Oct 3

NSO Pops: An Evening with Maxwell

The Kennedy Center
Sep. 18 – 20

NSO Pops: A Holiday Pops! with Leslie Odom, Jr.

The Kennedy Center
Dec. 13 – 14

NSO Pops: Nat King Cole at 100

The Kennedy Center
Oct. 17 – 19

NSO Pops: Bernstein's On the Town in Concert

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 25 – 28, 2020

NSO Pops: Disney•Pixar’s Up in Concert

The Kennedy Center
May. 1 – 2, 2020

NSO Pops: Megan Hilty and Cheyenne Jackson

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 13 – 15, 2020

Renée Fleming VOICES: Norm Lewis

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Renée Fleming VOICES: Mariza

The Kennedy Center
Mon. May 4, 2020

John Sebastian

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Sep 15

Popa Chubby

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Oct 5

American Roots Concert Series: Steve Poltz

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Sep 15

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

A Cabaret Evening with Norm Lewis

Library of Congress
Thu. Nov 14

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Nov 8

Newmyer Flyer

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 30

Pat McGee Band with Almost Everything and Kyle Davis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 17 & 18

Ronnie Spector: Best Christmas Party Ever!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Dec. 5 & 6

Sutton Foster

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 23 & 24

Night Glitter

The Terrace Gallery in the REACH
Fri. Sep 13

Ongoing Event

Sting

Wolf Trap
Aug. 26 – 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC