Music: Rock / Pop

Find classic rock & roll, popular music to indie rock concerts from local, national and international singers and bands.

48 performances

change your search


Performances

NSO Pops: Bernstein's On the Town in Concert

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 25 – 28

NSO Pops: Disney•Pixar’s Up in Concert

The Kennedy Center
May. 1 – 2

NSO Pops: Megan Hilty and Cheyenne Jackson

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 13 – 15

Renée Fleming VOICES: Norm Lewis

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 29

Renée Fleming VOICES: Mariza

The Kennedy Center
Mon. May 4

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30

1964 The Tribute

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 20 & 21

Enter The Haggis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Mar 11

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 1 & 2

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 16 & 17

John Lloyd Young

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 14

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 24

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 9

America: 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Sat. Jun 27

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 2 & 3

Jake Shimabukuro

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 13

Ayo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Jan 29

Christian Douglas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 11 & 25

Heather Mae

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Feb 20

Apple Core

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 1

Crack the Sky

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15

Frontiers

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Feb 21

That 70s Party with Superflydisco

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29

A Cappella Live!

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 6

Sweet Honey In the Rock

Publick Playhouse
Mar. 21 & 22

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 3

The 5th Dimension

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 20

Popa Chubby

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 27

Croce Plays Croce

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Mar 29

Rob Kapilow's What Makes It Great?: American Songbook

Baird Auditorium, Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History
Sun. Feb 23

California Guitar Trio + Montreal Guitar Trio

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Feb 6

Ann Hampton Callaway

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Apr 30

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 9

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 15

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sat. May 30

Art Garfunkel

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 7 – 9

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Apr 21

The Last Bandoleros

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Feb 22

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 14

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Apr 22

Third Coast Percussion

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Feb 23
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC