Music: Rock / Pop

25 performances

change your search


Performances

D.C. Legenday Musicians Band (DCLM)

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sat. Dec 29

The Verve Pipe

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Jan 12, 2019

John Oates with The Good Road Band

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 17, 2019

Bumper Jacksons

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Jan 26, 2019

Renée Fleming VOICES: Nellie McKay

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Feb 8, 2019

Enter the Haggis

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 9, 2019

1964 The Tribute

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 14 & 15, 2019

Gina Chavez

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 16, 2019

Victoria Vox

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Feb 21, 2019

Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Strathmore
Sat. Mar 2, 2019

Dead Rock West Workshop & Concert

Arts Barn
Sat. Mar 30, 2019

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to XTC

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Black Violin

Strathmore
Apr. 9 & 10, 2019

Carolina Eyck, thereminist

Strathmore
Thu. Apr 11, 2019

Robyn Hitchcock

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 11, 2019

Writing A Song You Feel GREAT About with Calista Garcia

The Mansion at Strathmore
Wed. Apr 17, 2019

Stephen Kellogg

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 18, 2019

Calista Garcia, singer-songwriter

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 10 & 24, 2019

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

Strathmore
Wed. Apr 24, 2019

Renée Fleming VOICES: Patina Miller

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Apr 27, 2019

Chick Corea & Béla Fleck

Strathmore
Fri. May 10, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors