Music: Rock / Pop

Find classic rock & roll, popular music to indie rock concerts from local, national and international singers and bands.

51 performances

change your search


Performances

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Petty Coat Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Nov 15

NSO Pops: Game ON!

The Kennedy Center
Wed. Jan 8, 2020

Taylor Mac's Holiday Sauce

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Dec 12

NSO Pops: Nat King Cole at 100

The Kennedy Center
Oct. 17 – 19

NSO Pops: Bernstein's On the Town in Concert

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 25 – 28, 2020

NSO Pops: Disney•Pixar’s Up in Concert

The Kennedy Center
May. 1 – 2, 2020

NSO Pops: Megan Hilty and Cheyenne Jackson

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 13 – 15, 2020

Renée Fleming VOICES: Norm Lewis

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Renée Fleming VOICES: Mariza

The Kennedy Center
Mon. May 4, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

A Cabaret Evening with Norm Lewis

Library of Congress
Thu. Nov 14

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Nov 8

Newmyer Flyer

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 30

Pat McGee Band with Almost Everything and Kyle Davis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 17 & 18

Ronnie Spector: Best Christmas Party Ever!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Dec. 5 & 6

Sutton Foster

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 23 & 24

1964 The Tribute

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 20 & 21, 2020

Enter The Haggis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Mar 11, 2020

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 1 & 2, 2020

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 16, 2020

John Lloyd Young

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 14, 2020

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 9, 2020

America: 50th Anniversary Tour

Strathmore
Sat. Jun 27, 2020

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 2 & 3, 2020

Jake Shimabukuro

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 13, 2020

An Evening with Bruce Hornsby & yMusic

Strathmore
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Ayo

The Mansion at Strathmore
Jan. 15 & 29, 2020

Christian Douglas

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 11 & 25, 2020

The Grandsons - Groovin On the Pike

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Fri. Dec 6

Heather Mae

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Thu. Feb 20, 2020

Apple Core

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Crack the Sky

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Frontiers

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Feb 21, 2020

That 70s Party with Superflydisco

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

A Cappella Live!

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Holidays in Black & White

Arts Barn
Sat. Dec 21

Sweet Honey In the Rock

Publick Playhouse
Mar. 21 & 22, 2020

An Evening With JD Souther

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Jan 15, 2020

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 17, 2020

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 3, 2020

The 5th Dimension

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Mar 20, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC