Music: Rock / Pop

47 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Trampled By Turtles & Deer Tick

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 20

Abba The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 4

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2

Jackson Browne

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 3

Kacey Musgraves with Yola

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 7

JoJo Siwa with The Belles

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jul 19

Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 28

Sarah Mclachlan with the NSO

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 3

Sheryl Crow with Patrick Droney

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 18

Stray Cats with James Hunter

Wolf Trap
Tue. Aug 13

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 25

The Piano Guys

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 6

Newmyer Flyer

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Oct 25

Lionel Richie - All The Hits

Wolf Trap
Mon. Jul 15

Tony Bennett

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 17

Vox Pop at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 12

Lunchtime with the Arts at Mason-NOVATEQ

Reston Town Center
Thu. Sep 26

Summerbration: Battery Lane

Reston Station
Fri. Aug 23

Summerbration Fun Brunch: Cello Fury

Reston Station
Sun. Jun 30

Summerbration Fun Brunch: Motown/Rock

Reston Station
Sat. Jul 13

Summerbration Fun Brunch: The Apple Core

Reston Station
Sat. Jul 27

Simply Three

AMP by Strathmore
Wed. Jun 19

Old Salt Union

Tue. Jul 30

Suzie Brown

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Wed. Jul 31

Indian Summer Showcase with Indian City

Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian
Sat. Aug 3

Ray LaMontagne

Strathmore
Tue. Oct 15

Lenny Kravitz

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 21

Frontiers-A Journey Tribute Band

McLean Central Park
Sun. Jul 14

Slippery When Wet: The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute

McLean Central Park
Sun. Jul 28

Blac Rabbit

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Aug 17

Ana Popovic

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Sep 19

Bell Bottom Blues

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Sep 21

Petty Coat Junction

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Nov 15

Ongoing Event

Sting

Wolf Trap
Aug. 26 – 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors