Dance Performances

 

79 performances

change your search


Performances

Drum TAO 2020

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Alonzo King LINES Ballet: Figures of Speech

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Asaph Dance Ensemble: Clara's Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 15

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 18 – 23

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

The Hip Hop Nutcracker

Strathmore
Dec. 17 – 19

Bereishit Dance Company

Strathmore
Thu. Feb 6, 2020

DEMO by Damian Woetzel: NOW 2020

The Kennedy Center
Mon. Mar 2, 2020

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 4 – 9, 2020

American Ballet Theatre: Giselle

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 11 – 16, 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 2 – 7, 2020

Family Dance Workshop: New York City Ballet

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Apr 5, 2020

Kyle Abraham’s A.I.M

The Kennedy Center
May. 1 & 2, 2020

Working Rehearsal: American Ballet Theatre

The Kennedy Center
Tue. Feb 11, 2020

Scottish Ballet: The Crucible

The Kennedy Center
May. 13 – 17, 2020

Martha Graham Dance Company: The EVE Project

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 5 – 7, 2020

Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: Swan Lake

The Kennedy Center
Jan. 21 – 26, 2020

Unifying Uniquenness with A.I.M

The Kennedy Center
Sat. May 2, 2020

Washington Performing Arts: Lil Buck & Jon Boogz

GW Lisner Auditorium
Fri. May 1, 2020

Flamenco Vivo/Carlota Santana

McLean Community Center
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

Hiplet Ballerinas

McLean Community Center
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

New York City Ballet: Balanchine, Wheeldon & a New Work

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 31 – Apr. 5, 2020

KanKouran West African Dance Company

Dance Place
Jan. 19 & 20, 2020

darlingdance

Dance Place
Jan. 25 & 26, 2020

Passion Fruit Dance Company

Dance Place
Feb. 1 & 2, 2020

Global Perspectives Festival

Dance Place
Feb. 8 & 9, 2020

Cie Hervé KOUBI

Dance Place
Feb. 29 & Mar. 1, 2020

Orange Grove Dance

Dance Place
Mar. 7 & 8, 2020

New Releases Showcase

Dance Place
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Pearsonwidrig Dancetheater

Dance Place
Mar. 28 & 29, 2020

Heart Stück Bernie

Dance Place
Apr. 4 & 5, 2020

Rosy Simas Danse

Dance Place
Apr. 25 & 26, 2020

Christopher K. Morgan & Artists

Dance Place
May. 2 & 3, 2020

Unit Souzou

Dance Place
May. 9 & 10, 2020

NEXTgeneration Showcase

Dance Place
Sat. May 16, 2020

jumatatu m. poe & Jermone Donte Beacham

Dance Place
Jun. 13 & 14, 2020

Abby Z and the New Utility

Dance Place
Jun. 20 & 21, 2020

Project ChArma

Dance Place
Jul. 18 & 19, 2020

Xing Dance Theatre

Dance Place
Jul. 25 & 26, 2020

Native Intelligence/Innate Intelligence

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. May 6, 2020

Boys Don't Cry

CenterStage at RCC
Tue. Mar 3, 2020

Conrad Tao, piano | Caleb Teicher, tap dance

Library of Congress
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Ella es Tango

GALA Hispanic Theatre
Jun. 10 – 28, 2020

BalletNova presents The Nutcracker Tea

The Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City
Sun. Dec 15

Step Afrika! Step Xplosion

Strathmore
Sun. Jan 12, 2020

National Chamber Ensemble - Something Borrowed

Gunston Theatre One
Sat. May 2, 2020

The National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty

The Kennedy Center
Jan. 30 – Feb. 2, 2020

Spring Performance

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 27 & 28, 2020

Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara

Arts Barn
Fri. Feb 28, 2020

Stories of Dr. Seuss

Arts Barn
Mon. Feb 17, 2020

Step Afrika!

Publick Playhouse
Jan. 22 & 24, 2020

PRAISE Liturgical Dance Festival

Publick Playhouse
Sun. Feb 23, 2020

World Dance Showcase

Publick Playhouse
Sat. Mar 28, 2020

Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Publick Playhouse
Apr. 23 & 24, 2020

Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Publick Playhouse
Apr. 24 – 26, 2020

Step Afrika!

Publick Playhouse
Wed. Jan 15, 2020

Family Fun Series: Dance of Hope

Publick Playhouse
Sat. Apr 11, 2020

Rainforest Air

Publick Playhouse
Wed. Apr 15, 2020

Step Afrika!'s Magical Musical Holiday Step Show

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Dec. 12 – 22

Kwanzaa Celebration

Dance Place
Dec. 14 & 15

Jane Franklin Dance Presents: Border

Theatre on the Run
Jan. 25 – Feb. 8, 2020

Dana Tai Soon Burgess Dance Company A Tribute to Marian Anderson

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Feb. 3 – 24, 2020

Jane Franklin Dance: The Big Meow

Theatre on the Run
Jan. 25 – Feb. 8, 2020

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Tour

Wolf Trap
Jun. 18 – 21, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC