Music: Global

51 performances

change your search


Performances

Mariachi Los Amigos

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Thu. Dec 13

Dayramir Gonzalez

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Fri. Dec 14

Zemer Chai, The Jewish Chorale of the Nation's Capital

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sun. Dec 16

Carpe Diem-Revels Community Sing

Seekers Church
Fri. Dec 21

Step Afrika!’s Magical Musical Holiday Step Show

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Dec. 14 – 30

Celtic Christmas

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sun. Dec 30

Toots & The Maytals

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Jan 16, 2019

Krakauer-Tagg Duo Breath and Hammer

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Jan 20, 2019

Step Afrika! 25th Anniversary Celebration

Strathmore
Sun. Jan 20, 2019

Yael Weiss: 32 Bright Clouds

The Mansion at Strathmore
Thu. Jan 24, 2019

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Strathmore
Fri. Feb 8, 2019

Enter the Haggis

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Havana Cuba All-Stars

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Yumi Kurosawa with guest Anugrata Chatterjee

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. Feb 13, 2019

Street Scenes: Sam Prather

Thu. Feb 14, 2019

Latin Passion

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Fri. Feb 15, 2019

Gina Chavez

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. Feb 16, 2019

KC Jazz Club: Pedrito Martinez and Alfredo Rodríguez

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 16, 2019

Masters of Hawaiian Music

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 16 & 17, 2019

Cherish The Ladies

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Feb. 19 & 20, 2019

Téada

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Mar 2, 2019

Alison Crockett

Montpelier Arts Center
Fri. Mar 8, 2019

Habib Koité & Bassekou Kouyate

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 13 & 14, 2019

Nicholas Payton: Afro-Caribbean Mixtape

The Kennedy Center
Fri. Mar 15, 2019

Goitse

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 16, 2019

Seamus Egan

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 16, 2019

Anoushka Shankar

Sixth & I
Sat. Mar 23, 2019

Eliot Seppa, bass

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 13 & 27, 2019

In Series: La Paloma at the Wall

GALA Hispanic Theatre
Mar. 23 – 31, 2019

Chucho Valdés

Sixth & I
Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Direct Current: Vijay Iyer Sextet

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Apr 6, 2019

Direct Current: Brooklyn Rider and Magos Herrera

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Apr 7, 2019

Haimovitz–Iyer Duo

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Apr 7, 2019

Dreamers’ Circus

Sixth & I
Wed. Apr 10, 2019

Pablo Sáinz Villegas

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Fri. Apr 12, 2019

Soul in Motion: 35th Anniversary Celebration

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sat. Apr 20, 2019

Omara Portuondo

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 23 & 24, 2019

VeVe & tha Rebels and DuPont Brass

Sixth & I
Sat. Apr 27, 2019

Concert: The Brandee Younger Trio

National Gallery of Art
Sun. Apr 28, 2019

Brasilian Vibes Trio

Montpelier Arts Center
Fri. May 3, 2019

Chick Corea & Béla Fleck

Strathmore
Fri. May 10, 2019

Yumi Kurosawa, koto

National Gallery of Art
Sun. May 19, 2019

Seán Heely, Celtic fiddle

The Mansion at Strathmore
May. 8 & 22, 2019

Fortas Chamber Music: Russian Renaissance

The Kennedy Center
Thu. May 23, 2019

ETHEL with guest artist Robert Mirabal present The River

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. May 26, 2019

Carlos Henriquez Octet

Sixth & I
Sat. Jun 1, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors