Theatre: Comedy

Want to laugh out loud? Check here for DC improv, standup & comedy shows put on by regional theatre companies; nationally acclaimed acts; & stand-up comics.

26 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

Strathmore
Wed. Apr 24

32nd Annual Evening of Comedy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 3 – 4

JxJ: Yidlive!

GWU Black Box Theatre
Sat. May 11

Ken Ludwig's A Comedy of Tenors

Olney Theatre Center
Apr. 21 – May. 12

JxJ: Global Shtetl Live

Penn Social
Sun. May 12

RSC Live: As You Like It

Folger Theatre
Mon. May 13

Laugh Index Theatre Presents: Three’s Comedy

DC Arts Center (DCAC)
May. 2 – 16

Oslo by J. T. Rogers

Round House Theatre
Apr. 24 – May. 19

Opera Improv with UrbanArias and Jive Turkey

Busboys & Poets @ Shirlington
Sun. May 19

Pre-Show Talk: Love's Labor's Lost

Folger Theatre
Wed. May 22

Mo' Betta Wu: Jazz from the 36 Chambers

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Jun 6

Love's Labor's Lost

Folger Theatre
Apr. 30 – Jun. 9

Sooner, Later

Atlas Performing Arts Center
May. 16 – Jun. 16

How the Other Half Loves

Arts Barn
Jun. 7 – 23

Falsettos

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 11 – 23

Blackbeard - Open Captioning

Signature Theatre
Sun. Jun 23

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Jun 25

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. Jun 26

Blackbeard - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Jun 28

A Misanthrope

Gunston Arts Center
May. 30 – Jun. 30

A Doll's House, Part 2 by Lucas Hnath

Round House Theatre
Jun. 5 – 30

Ripcord

Keegan Theatre
Jun. 15 – Jul. 6

Blackbeard

Signature Theatre
Jun. 11 – Jul. 7

Tiger Style

Olney Theatre Center
Jul. 17 – Aug. 18

Legally Blonde

Keegan Theatre
Aug. 3 – 25

The Second City

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Oct 4

Ongoing Event

Shear Madness

The Kennedy Center
Thru Jun. 19
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors