Theatre: Musical

51 performances

change your search


Performances

Atlas Intersections Festival: Dress Up Day

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 2

Finding Neverland

National Theatre
Feb. 26 – Mar. 3

American Girl Live

Strathmore
Sun. Mar 3

WORLD STAGES: Cirkus Cirkör: Limits 

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 6 – 9

Laura & Linda Benanti

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 9

Ain't Misbehavin': The Fats Waller Musical Show

Signature Theatre
Feb. 20 – Mar. 10

Once

Olney Theatre Center
Feb. 20 – Mar. 10

Applause Series: Finian's Rainbow

Olney Theatre Center
Fri. Mar 15

WORLD STAGES: The Last Supper

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 14 – 16

Pinkalicious

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Mar. 17 – 18

Jukebox Hero The Musical

National Theatre
Mar. 22 & 23

Heathers: The Musical

Arts Barn
Mar. 8 – 24

A Bronx Tale

National Theatre
Mar. 26 – 31

Amanda Palmer

National Theatre
Fri. Apr 5

Hands on a Hardbody

Keegan Theatre
Mar. 9 – Apr. 6

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

Strathmore
Wed. Apr 24

Broadway Center Stage: Tommy

The Kennedy Center
Apr. 25 – 28

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Apr 30

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. May 3

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. May 8

Curtains

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Apr. 26 – May. 11

Into the Woods

Ford's Theatre
Mar. 9 – May. 16

Annie

Reston Community Center
Apr. 26 – May. 18

Grand Hotel, The Musical

Signature Theatre
Apr. 2 – May. 19

Shrek Jr, The Musical

Arts Barn
May. 10 – 19

FAME, el Musical (en español)

GALA Hispanic Theatre
Apr. 25 – Jun. 2

FAME, The Musical, US Premiere in Spanish

GALA Hispanic Theatre
Apr. 25 – Jun. 2

The Talented Clementine

Gunston Arts Center
May. 31 – Jun. 9

Falsettos

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 11 – 23

Blackbeard - Open Captioning

Signature Theatre
Sun. Jun 23

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Jun 25

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. Jun 26

Blackbeard - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Jun 28

Byhalia, Mississippi

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 11 – 30

Betty Buckley in Hello Dolly!

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 4 – Jul. 7

Blackbeard

Signature Theatre
Jun. 11 – Jul. 7

Twisted Melodies

Atlas Performing Arts Center
Jun. 19 – Jul. 21

Applause Series: Children of Eden

Olney Theatre Center
Fri. Jul 26

Jim Steinman’s Bat Out of Hell The Musical

National Theatre
Jul. 10 – 27

Disney's Newsies

Kenmore Middle School
Jul. 19 – 28

The Band's Visit

The Kennedy Center
Jul. 9 – Aug. 4

Legally Blonde

Keegan Theatre
Aug. 3 – 25

Disney's Aladdin

The Kennedy Center
Jul. 18 – Sep. 7

Dear Evan Hansen

The Kennedy Center
Aug. 6 – Sep. 8
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors