Family Events

22 performances · 3 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 2

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 9

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 16

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 23

Museum Late Hours

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Wed. Oct 21

Museum Late Hours

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Mon. Nov 16

Arts Across America

Sep. 18 – Dec. 11

A Wind in the Door

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 4 – 21, 2021

Cenicienta

The Kennedy Center
Apr. 9 – 11, 2021

Disney’s Frozen

The Kennedy Center
Jul. 21 – Sep. 5, 2021

Leonardo and Sam

The Kennedy Center
Feb. 4 – 21, 2021

Afro Blue

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Feb 20, 2021

Elizabeth Mitchell

The Kennedy Center
Sat. May 15, 2021

Falu

The Kennedy Center
Sat. Apr 10, 2021

Maimouna Youssef

The Kennedy Center
Thu. Jan 28, 2021

NSO Family: Because

The Kennedy Center
Sun. May 2, 2021

NSO Family: Sleepover at the Museum

The Kennedy Center
Sun. Feb 28, 2021

NSO Family: Super Cello!

The Kennedy Center
Mar. 27 – 28, 2021

Story Pirates

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 1 – 6, 2021

Family Songwriting Workshop

The Mansion at Strathmore
Sat. Feb 20, 2021

Ongoing Events

Julie Chen: True to Life

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Oct. 12, 2020 – Feb. 12, 2021

Mary Ellen Mark: Girlhood

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Jan. 16 – Apr. 18, 2021

Sonya Clark: Tatter, Bristle, and Mend

National Museum of Women in the Arts
Mar. 3 – May. 31, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC