Classes: Youth

37 performances

change your search


Performances

Amazing Adventures Theatre Camp for Ages 5-9

Resurrection Evangelical Lutheran Church
Mon. Aug 26

Improv-a-thon Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Aug 19

Summer Nights Live Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Aug 26

Bay Ways Camp (Ages 8-12, 5 days)

Glen Echo Park
Mon. Aug 19

Studio Arts Camp (Ages 8-12, 5 days)

Glen Echo Park
Mon. Aug 19

Kids Talk & Tour

The Mansion at Strathmore
Oct. 5 & Nov. 30

Shake Up Your Saturday: I Take My Leave

Folger Theatre
Sat. Dec 7

Improv for Teens (Six Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Sep 14

On-Camera Acting for Kids (Six Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Sep 14

On-Camera Acting for Teens (Six Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Sep 14

Scene Study for Teens (Six Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Oct 26

All That Jazz- Kids Dance Class (6 session, Ages 6-11)

Arlington Cultural Affairs
Sat. Sep 21

Musical Theatre and Movement (6 class session, ages 6-11)

Arlington County Cultural Affairs Building
Sat. Nov 2

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades 2-3)

Washington Revels
Mon. Sep 16

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades 4-6)

Washington Revels
Thu. Sep 19

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades PreK-1)

Washington Revels
Fri. Sep 20

Stained Glass Window Paintings

Del Ray Artisans
Sat. Aug 24

Scout Day

College Park Aviation Museum
Sat. Nov 9

Studio to Stage Dance: Bunnies (4 year olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Sat. Sep 7

Studio to Stage Dance: Butterflies (5 year olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Sat. Sep 7

Studio to Stage Dance: Dolphins (9-10+ yr olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Sat. Sep 7

Studio to Stage Dance: Fairies (6 yr olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Mon. Sep 30

Studio to Stage Dance: Mermaids (7 yr olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Sat. Sep 7

Studio to Stage Dance: Unicorns (8 yr olds, year-long)

Capitol Hill Arts Workshop (CHAW)
Sat. Sep 7
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC