Classes: Youth

21 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades 2-3)

Washington Revels
Mon. Jan 7, 2019

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades 4-6)

Washington Revels
Thu. Jan 10, 2019

Revels After-School Workshops (Grades PreK-1)

Washington Revels
Fri. Jan 11, 2019

On-Camera Acting for Kids (Grades 3-6, 6 Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Jan 19, 2019

On-Camera Acting for Teens (Grades 7-12, 6 Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Jan 19, 2019

Scene Study for Teens (Grades 7-12, 6 Sessions)

Theatre Lab School of the Dramatic Arts
Sat. Jan 19, 2019

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (MLK Day - Jan. 21)

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jan 21, 2019

Comedic Styles (Grades 6-8, six sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Jan 26, 2019

Saturday Showstoppers (Grades 6-8, six sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Jan 26, 2019

STEM Fair: How Women Work in the Design And Building Industry

District Architecture Center
Sat. Jan 26, 2019

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (Jan. 28)

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jan 28, 2019

Youth Day Camp (A day camp, Ages 6-10)

Jane Franklin Dance
Jan. 28 & Mar. 8, 2019

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (Mar. 8)

Encore Stage & Studio
Fri. Mar 8, 2019

The Talented Clementine Pre-audition Workshop

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Mar 9, 2019

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (Apr. 1)

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Apr 1, 2019

Classic Villains (Grades 6-8, four sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Apr 27, 2019

Monologue Coaching (Grades 6-8, four sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Apr 27, 2019

Pre-audition Workshop for Disney's Newsies

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. May 11, 2019

Saturday Family Jam Sessions

The Mansion at Strathmore
Mar. 2 – May. 18, 2019

Summer Steps with Step Afrika! (grades 4-12, 1 week camp)

Trinity University O'Connor Auditorium
Tue. Aug 6, 2019

Ongoing Event

Documentary Filmmaking Summer Camp in Silver Spring

Docs in Progress
Jul. 8 – 19, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors