Family Events: Music

39 performances

change your search


Performances

Gallery Voices at the National Arboretum

U.S. National Arboretum
Sat. Apr 27

Revels at Fairfax History Day

Historic Blenheim and the Civil War Interpretive Center
Sat. Apr 27

NSO Music for Young Audiences: Break it Down!

The Kennedy Center
Apr. 27 – 28

Yogapalooza with Bari Koral

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Apr 28

May Revels at National Cathedral Flower Mart

Washington National Cathedral
Sat. May 4

DC Concert Orchestra - Postcards

Church of the Epiphany
Sun. May 5

May Revels at BlackRock Center for the Arts

BlackRock Center for the Arts
Sun. May 5

All The Way Live

The Alden
Sat. May 11

Alphabet Rockers

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sat. May 11

BSO Music Box

AMP by Strathmore
Sat. May 11

Saturday Family Jam Sessions

The Mansion at Strathmore
Apr. 27 & May. 18

Carpe Diem-Revels Community Sing

Seekers Church
Tue. May 21

Maritime Voices at Friendship Heights

Friendship Heights Village Center
Wed. May 22

Unleash Your Superpowers! An International PeerPositivePOWER Presentation

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Sat. May 25

Whitman 200: Songs of Ourselves

All Souls Church Unitarian
Sun. May 26

Kids Concert + Family Happy Hour

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. May 31

Chamber Music Concert

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. Jun 9

Moona Luna

AMP by Strathmore
Sun. Jun 16

Mr Knick Knack at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jun 16

Grandsons Jr at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jun 23

NSO Pops: 50 Years Over the Rainbow

The Kennedy Center
Jun. 28 & 29

Oran Etkin's Timbalooloo

Strathmore
Thu. Jul 11

Rocknocerous at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jul 14

Rainbow Rock Band at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jul 21

Bee Parks & The Hornets

Strathmore
Thu. Jul 25

Mr Gabe and the Circle Time All Stars

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Aug 4

UkeFest Finale

Strathmore
Wed. Aug 21

Sing-A-Long: Sound Of Music

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 24

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: Story Time

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 7

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

Hot Peas 'N Butter

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 1, 2020

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors