Free Events: Film & Movies

Check out free films and movies playing now in the DC metro area!

22 performances

change your search


Performances

Miles Davis: The Birth of the Cool

Library of Congress
Thu. Apr 9

The Ballad of Fred Hersch

Library of Congress
Thu. Apr 16

The Jazz Loft According to W. Eugene Smith

Library of Congress
Thu. Apr 23

Paris Blues

Library of Congress
Fri. May 29

Anatomy of a Murder

Library of Congress
Sat. May 30

If Beale Street Could Talk (2018)

Publick Playhouse
Fri. Feb 7

The Sapphires (2012)

Publick Playhouse
Fri. May 8

A More or Less Perfect Union

National Archives
Thu. Jan 30

A Portrait of Robert Frank

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sat. Jan 25

Speaking of Art Lecture

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Tue. Feb 4

Jeff Koons: The Whitney Retrospective

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Tue. Feb 25

No Data Plan preceded by Disintegration 93-96

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Jan 26

The Wild Frontier

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sat. Feb 1

LOGBOOK SERBISTAN preceded by Inventory

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Feb 9

It Will Be Chaos

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sun. Mar 22

Renzo Piano — The Architect of Light

Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery
Sat. Feb 1
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC