Music: Concert / Standards

37 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Czech National Symphony Orchestra

George Mason University Center for the Arts
Sat. Feb 23

National Philharmonic: The Debut

Strathmore
Sat. Feb 23

The Julian Bliss Septet

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 1

Swamp Romp

Millennium Stage at the Kennedy Center
Tue. Mar 5

Nicholas Rodriguez

AMP by Strathmore
Thu. Mar 14

Cabaret: Loston Harris

AMP by Strathmore
Fri. Mar 15

Chiarina Chamber Players: Transcendence

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. Mar 17

Daryl Davis Band - Tea

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Wed. Apr 3

Polinger Artists of Excellence Presents Miro Quartet

Bender JCC of Greater Washington
Sun. Apr 14

David Wright & The Wright Touch: Tea

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Wed. Apr 17

The Spaniels

Harmony Hall Regional Center
Sat. Apr 20

Chiarina Chamber Players: Impressions

Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
Sun. May 5

Diana Ross

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jun 27

Rain: A Tribute To The Beatles

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 28

Earth, Wind & Fire

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 2

Jackson Browne

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 3

Josh Groban

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 7

Sheryl Crow

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 18

Reba Mcentire

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 28

Abba The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 4

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 25

The Piano Guys

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 6

Ongoing Event

Sting

Wolf Trap
Aug. 26 – 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors