Culinary Events in DC: Tastings, Chef Talks, Teas, Cooking

Food and The Arts come together in CultureCapital as DC Metro Arts Presenters bring you tastings, chef talks, culinary experts, food critics, teas, cooking demonstrations, cooking classes and more.  


 


Browse All Culinary Events [37] ...

Spotlights

Embassy of Afghanistan: Elham Fanoos, piano

Embassy of Afghanistan
Fri. Nov 22

Holiday Cookie Baking with Bonnie Benwick

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Dec 15

Kitchen 101: Winter Soups

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Dec 3

Southern Comfort Brunch: Shrimp & Grits

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Dec 14

Long Lunch: DIY Dumplings

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Fri. Nov 22

Brews and Banter: Amadeus

The Haskell Center for Education and Public Programs
Fri. Dec 6

Afternoon Tea

The Mansion at Strathmore
Nov. 19 – 20

Holiday Tea & Mansion Tour

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Dec 7

Tudor Lights 2019

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Dec 5

Street Food: Classics of the Mediterranean

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Nov 19

Beyond Basics: Pasta Making

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. Nov 21

Holiday Teen Tea

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sun. Dec 8
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC