Culinary Events in DC: Tastings, Chef Talks, Teas, Cooking

Food and The Arts come together in CultureCapital as DC Metro Arts Presenters bring you tastings, chef talks, culinary experts, food critics, teas, cooking demonstrations, cooking classes and more.  


 


Browse All Culinary Events [40] ...

Spotlights

Healthy Animal Fats with Dr. Bill Schindler

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Dec 8

Kitchen 101: Sausage Making

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Thu. Dec 12

The Art of French Cooking with Chef Gérard Pangaud

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Jan 11, 2020

The Whole Beast: Fish Boot Camp

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Tue. Dec 17

Embassy of Bulgaria: Zlatomir Fung

Embassy of Bulgaria
Fri. Dec 6

Southern Comfort Brunch: Fried Chicken + Hoppin John

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Jan 5, 2020

Holiday Cookie Baking with Bonnie Benwick

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sun. Dec 15

Holiday Tea & Mansion Tour

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Dec 7

Fast Food Literature and Lunch

Pozez JCC Northern VA
Tue. Dec 10

Gingerbreadpalooza!

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Sat. Dec 21

Tudor Lights 2019

Tudor Place Historic House and Garden
Thu. Dec 5

Southern Comfort Brunch: Shrimp & Grits

Hill Center at the Old Naval Hospital
Sat. Dec 14
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC