Lubber Run Amphitheater Free Outdoor Summer Concerts June 14-August 11, 2019

The 50th Anniversary Summer Concert Season at Lubber Run Amphitheater begins with two-time GRAMMY-Nominee RAUL MIDÓN. The free concerts take place Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00pm; and family performances Sundays at 11:00am and include Justin Jones | Mariachi Los Amigos | Signature Theatre  |Grandsons Jr  | Dogo Vox Pop | Arlington Philharmonic  | Shamans of Sound | Veronneau and more. Check here for the full scheduled of Music, Dance and Theatre.

The Outdoor Event Series is presented by Arlington Cultural Affairs in cooperation with Lubber Run Amphitheater Foundation and runs from June 14 through August 11, 2019.


Spotlights

Raul Midón at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jun 14

Justin Jones at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jun 15

Mr Knick Knack at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jun 16

Full Power Blues Band at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jun 21

Sin Miedo at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jun 22

Grandsons Jr at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jun 23

Signature Theatre Cabaret at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jun 29

U.S. Army Blues at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 5

The Fuss at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 6

Reptiles Alive at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jul 7

Vox Pop at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 12

King Soul at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 13

Rocknocerous at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jul 14

Dogo at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 19

Hot Lanes at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 20

Rainbow Rock Band at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Jul 21

Mariachi Los Amigos at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Jul 26

Shamans of Sound at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Jul 27

Company Danzante at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 2

Irene Jalenti at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Aug 3

Mr Gabe and the Circle Time All Stars

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sun. Aug 4

Carly Harvey at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 9

Veronneau at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Sat. Aug 10
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors