CenterStage at RCC

Reston Community Center presents a wide range of programs in the arts from community-based shows to its Professional Touring Artist Series in the CenterStage, its intimate, 290-seat jewel of a theatre.
Events
Sat. Sep 7Peter Kageyama-For the Love of Reston
Sun. Sep 15Jeffery C Stewart - The New Negro: The Life of Alain Locke
Sat. Sep 21A Conversation with Fran Lebowitz
Sat. Oct 5An Evening with Beverly Cosham - Timeless
Wed. Oct 23Iberi Choir
Wed. Oct 30The Sarajevo Haggadah: Music of the Book
Wed. Nov 6Dr. Azar Nafisi - Reading Lolita in Tehran
Sun. Dec 1The Klezmatics present Woody Guthrie's Happy Joyous Hanukkah
Sun. Jan 19, 2020Liner Notes: Music of The Movement
Mon. Jan 20, 2020Bakari Sellers RCC MLK Keynote & Lunch
Sun. Feb 9, 2020Gustafer Yellowgold
Sun. Feb 9, 2020Gustafer Yellowgold
Tue. Mar 3, 2020Boys Don't Cry
Sat. Mar 21, 2020Reduced Shakespeare Company presents Hamlet's Big Adventure (a prequel)
Sat. Mar 21, 2020Reduced Shakespeare Company presents Hamlet's Big Adventure (a prequel)
Sun. Mar 29, 2020LĂșnasa with MALINDA
Sun. Mar 29, 2020LĂșnasa with MALINDA
Sat. Apr 4, 2020Lulu Fall - Between Two Worlds
Sat. Apr 11, 2020An Evening with poet Marilyn Nelson - African American History in Verse
Wed. May 6, 2020Native Intelligence/Innate Intelligence
Sun. May 17, 2020The Phantom of the Vaudeville House
Sat. May 30, 2020Red Molly
Sat. May 30, 2020Red Molly
Advanced Search
Search by name, range of dates, type, and category
Looking for a Job in
The Arts? Check
CultureCapital's Job Bank
Subscribe & Save
Theatre, Dance, Music
2019/2020 Season
Weather
71°F   71°F   62°F
Plan Your Visit

CenterStage at RCC

Reston Community Center
2310 Colts Neck Road
Reston, VA 20191
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC