The stage at AMP

AMP by Strathmore

AMP is great music and food at Pike & Rose, an urban-minded, Metro-accessible neighborhood on Rockville Pike. Powered by Strathmore, with innovative drinks and cuisine by 550 Events and Provisions, a division of the trendsetting Neighborhood Restaurant Group, AMP puts a premium on authentic live music experiences, bringing new energy beyond the Beltway.

Events
Tue. Sep 29Coco Montoya
Thu. Oct 29Bria Skonberg
Sat. Oct 31Freddy Jones Band
Thu. Nov 19Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi
Fri. Nov 20Story District's Mixtape
Sat. Dec 19Soul Crackers
Sat. Jan 23, 2021Broadway's Next Hit Musical
Fri. Feb 19, 2021Susan Werner
Fri. Mar 12, 2021Joni Mitchell and Bob Dylan Album Tributes
Fri. Apr 2, 2021The Commonheart
Thu. Apr 15, 2021The Hillbenders Present Whograss!
Fri. Apr 16, 2021Mike Farris
Fri. Apr 23, 2021Ann Hampton Callaway
Sat. May 8, 2021The English Channel and Billy Coulter Band
Sat. Jun 26, 2021Steppin' at the Junction
Sat. Jul 17, 2021The Dave Bromberg Quintet with Jordan Tice
Aug. 1 & 2, 2021Croce Plays Croce
Thu. Sep 9, 2021Skerryvore

Performing Arts Centers: MD Music

Advanced Search
Search by name, range of dates, type, and category
Start Planning your
Holidays With The Arts
80+ Events Updated Daily
Weather
87°F   87°F   73°F
Plan Your Visit

AMP by Strathmore

11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 400
North Bethesda, MD 20852
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC