The Barns at Wolf Trap

Just minutes from the Beltway, The Barns at Wolf Trap is a sophisticated yet casual performance space unlike any other with renowned acoustics that let you hear every note. Arrive early, grab a drink at the bar, and enjoy an intimate performance at Wolf Trap's indoor venue.

Events
Thru Dec. 6Ronnie Spector: Best Christmas Party Ever!
Sat. Dec 7Eileen Ivers: A Joyful Christmas
Sun. Jan 12, 2020Chamber Music at The Barns: Will Liverman and Ken Noda
Wed. Jan 15, 2020An Evening With JD Souther
Fri. Jan 17, 2020Bailen
Jan. 24 & 25, 2020Masters of Hawaiian Music
Jan. 29 & 30, 2020International Guitar Night
Thu. Feb 6, 2020California Guitar Trio + Montreal Guitar Trio
Fri. Feb 14, 2020Chamber Music at The Barns: Paul Huang, Danbi Um, and Orion Weiss
Feb. 20 & 21, 20201964 The Tribute
Feb. 25 & 26, 2020Cherish The Ladies
Fri. Feb 28, 2020Chamber Music at The Barns: Brentano Quartet
Sat. Feb 29, 2020Kiran Ahluwalia
Wed. Mar 11, 2020Enter The Haggis
Thu. Mar 12, 2020Riders in the Sky
Fri. Mar 13, 2020Aoife O'Donovan
Sat. Mar 14, 2020John Lloyd Young
Mar. 16 & 17, 2020Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Thu. Mar 19, 2020Rodney Crowell
Fri. Mar 20, 2020The 5th Dimension
Mar. 25 – 28, 2020The Second City
Apr. 1 & 2, 2020Jim Brickman
Fri. Apr 3, 2020John Waite
Sun. Apr 5, 2020Chamber Music at The Barns: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Thu. Apr 9, 2020Storm Large
Apr. 10 – 11, 202033rd Annual Evening of Comedy
Apr. 16 & 17, 2020Joan Osborne
Thu. Apr 23, 2020John McCutcheon
Fri. Apr 24, 2020Karla Bonoff
Fri. May 1, 2020Chamber Music at The Barns: Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Neubauer, David Finckel, Wu Han
May. 2 & 3, 2020A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

Performing Arts Centers: VA Music

Advanced Search
Search by name, range of dates, type, and category
Start Planning your
Holidays With The Arts
80+ Events Updated Daily
Veterans Day Nov 11
Events & Celebrations
Weather
33°F   33°F   50°F
Plan Your Visit

The Barns at Wolf Trap

1635 Trap Road
Vienna, VA 22182
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC