Museums: Gallery Talks

Gallery talks provide an opportunity to expand your knowledge of a museum’s permanent collections, special exhibitions, and individual artists. Enjoy engaging directly with world-class artists, curators, and experts who will inform and delight you! Check below for more information

12 performances

change your search


Performances

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 23

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Oct 30

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Nov 6

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Jan 8, 2021

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Nov 13

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Nov 20

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Jan 15, 2021

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Dec 4

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Dec 11

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Jan 22, 2021

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Dec 18

Art Chat @ Five

Fri. Jan 29, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC