Search Results

Your search for Classes events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

19 performances · 2 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

11th Annual Move Me Festival

Kenmore Middle School
Sat. Feb 29

How to Write a Novel

Theatre on the Run
Wed. Feb 5

Playwriting: Dialogue

Theatre on the Run
Wed. Feb 5

Whole-Brain Poetry

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Jan 25

Sonnet Crash Course

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Apr 25

Thursday Night Writing Prompts!

Theatre on the Run
Thu. Feb 20

Villanelle Crash Course

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Mar 14

Experimental Forms in Fiction

Theatre on the Run
Fri. Mar 27

From Novice to Novelist

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Feb 8

Meter Crash Course

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Feb 22

Parenting Essays

Theatre on the Run
Sat. Mar 21

Playwriting: Character

Theatre on the Run
Wed. Feb 26

Playwriting: Exposition and Process

Theatre on the Run
Wed. Feb 12

Painting with Wool – Needle Felting Workshop with Dani Ives

Woodlawn & Pope-Leighey House
Mar. 14 & 15

Solidarity: Collective Quilting with Julia Kwon

Woodlawn & Pope-Leighey House
Sun. Mar 22

Ongoing Events

Adult Dance Technique- Jane Franklin Dance

Theatre on the Run
Thru Jul. 25

Open Life Drawing Sessions (Adults, Drop-in)

Del Ray Artisans
Thru Dec. 9
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC