Search Results

Your search for Classes events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

32 performances · 2 ongoing events

change your search


Performances

Life Drawing, Gesture (Clothed Model)

Del Ray Artisans
Sun. Mar 3

Partners in Art

Del Ray Artisans
Mon. Mar 4

Life Drawing, Short/Long Poses

Del Ray Artisans
Wed. Mar 6

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (Mar. 8)

Encore Stage & Studio
Fri. Mar 8

Youth Day Camp (A day camp, Ages 6-10)

Jane Franklin Dance
Fri. Mar 8

The Talented Clementine Pre-audition Workshop

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Mar 9

Urban Sketchbooking

Del Ray Artisans
Sun. Mar 10

Backstrap Loom Weaving Workshop with Steven Frost

Arlington Arts Center
Thu. Mar 28

Holiday Mini-Camp and Play in a Day (Apr. 1)

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Apr 1

Classic Villains (Grades 6-8, four sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Apr 27

Monologue Coaching (Grades 6-8, four sessions)

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. Apr 27

Pre-audition Workshop for Disney's Newsies

Encore Stage & Studio
Sat. May 11

Movie Mash-Up Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jun 17

Summer Stories Playwriting Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jun 24

Encore's Season Sampler Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jul 1

Broadway Bootcamp Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jul 8

Tragedy vs. Comedy Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Jul 22

Winter Wonderland Theatre Camp for Ages 5-9

Resurrection Evangelical Lutheran Church
Mon. Aug 5

Olympic Champions (Theatre Camp for Ages 3-5)

Resurrection Evangelical Lutheran Church
Mon. Aug 12

Improv-a-thon Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Aug 19

Amazing Adventures Theatre Camp for Ages 5-9

Resurrection Evangelical Lutheran Church
Mon. Aug 26

Summer Nights Live Theatre Camp for Ages 8-12

Encore Stage & Studio
Mon. Aug 26

Ongoing Events

A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors