Search Results

Your search for Music events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

32 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Neubauer, David Finckel, Wu Han

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 25

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 15 & 16, 2021

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 23

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 14, 2021

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 1, 2021

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 15, 2021

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 22, 2021

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Jan 26, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 4, 2021

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Jun. 11 – 13, 2021

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 22, 2021

John Legend

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 20, 2021

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 27, 2021

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 28, 2021

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 14, 2021

Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 18, 2021

Fantasia

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jun 27, 2021

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021

Lindsey Stirling

Wolf Trap
Thu. Aug 5, 2021

Goo Goo Dolls

Wolf Trap
Tue. Aug 17, 2021

Black Violin

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 5, 2021

Ongoing Event

Online Concerts and More!

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thru Jul. 31
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC