Search Results

Your search for Music events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

71 performances

change your search


Performances

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 11

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Close Encounters of a Musical Kind

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Apr 19

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: From the Old World and New

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. May 9

Jazz Masters with John Eaton- Cole Porter

McLean Community Center
Sat. Apr 25

Washington Bach Consort: Devotion & Contemplation

Virginia Theological Seminary
Sat. Apr 4

Lulu Fall - Between Two Worlds

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. Apr 4

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30

Jim Brickman

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 15 & 16, 2021

John McCutcheon

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Apr 15, 2021

Karla Bonoff

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 16, 2021

Storm Large

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 23

National Chamber Ensemble - Something Borrowed

Gunston Theatre One
Sat. May 2

A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Apr. 17 & 18, 2021

John Waite

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Jan 14, 2021

Voce Chamber Singers: From Earth to Sky

Church of The Holy Comforter
Sat. May 16

Voce Chamber Singers: From Earth to Sky

Church of the Holy Cross
Sun. May 17

ABBA The Concert

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 9

David Gray

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 15

John Prine & Emmylou Harris

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jun 26

NSO: Star Spangled Symphony

Wolf Trap
Fri. Jul 17

Puccini’s La bohème

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 7

Yacht Rock Revue

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 12

Choir! Choir! Choir!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Apr 23, 2021

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tue. Jan 26, 2021

Straight No Chaser

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jul 14

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wolf Trap
Sun. Sep 6

The Avett Brothers

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 18

Peabody Peled Cello Gang with Amit Peled

Pozez JCC Northern VA
Sun. May 31

Jim Messina

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Apr 22

Yo-Yo Ma's Goat Rodeo Sessions

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 12

Brandi Carlile + NSO + Tanya Tucker

Wolf Trap
Jul. 24 & 25

Black Violin

Wolf Trap
Sat. Jun 27

Fonseca & Andrés Cepeda

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 14

Indigo Girls with Ani DiFranco

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 23

John Legend

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 21

King Crimson

Wolf Trap
Tue. Jun 30

Little Big Town

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 28

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 22

Pink Martini

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jun 28

The Decemberists

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 16

The National with Julia Jacklin

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jul 29

Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 19

Train

Wolf Trap
Sat. Apr 18

Aria Jukebox

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 26

Elegy for Young Lovers

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jul. 19 – 25

Eugene Onegin

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jun. 21 – 27

Te Adoro: Latin Theater Songs with Steven Blier

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 30 & 31

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Wolf Trap
Wed. Jun 10

Fantasia

Wolf Trap
Sun. Jul 26

Grace Potter

Wolf Trap
Sat. Aug 8

Greensky Bluegrass

Wolf Trap
Thu. Jul 30

Echoes Of Winter

Wakefield High School
Sun. May 31

Joan Osborne

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 22 & 23, 2021
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC