Search Results

Your search for Music events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

124 performances · 1 ongoing event

change your search


Performances

Kacey Musgraves with Yola

Wolf Trap
Sat. Sep 7

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap
Sun. Aug 25

The Piano Guys

Wolf Trap
Fri. Sep 6

Tosca

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Oct. 12 & 13

The Four Seasons

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Nov 10

The Four Italian Tenors

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Oct 5

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

Ladama

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Oct 4

Vienna Boys Choir

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Dec 13

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Dec 7

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Mistresses and Masterpieces

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Oct 20

Il Postino

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Nov. 16 & 17

A Chanticleer Christmas

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 30

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Commemorating Rachmaninoff and Debussy

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Jan 26, 2020

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Holiday Pops

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Dec 14

The King's Singers

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

NPR's From the Top

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Feb. 15 & 16, 2020

The Chieftans

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Thu. Mar 19, 2020

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 11, 2020

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Spotlight on Broadway

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Close Encounters of a Musical Kind

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Apr 19, 2020

American Festival Pops Orchestra: Holiday Pops

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Dec 13

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Apr 24, 2020

Virginia Opera

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Mar 31, 2020

Bumper Jacksons

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

Chanticleer

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 1

Hot Peas 'N Butter

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 1, 2020

I Draw Slow

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 22, 2020

Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Spellbinding Bach

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 5

Manassas Chorale: Broadway's Best

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 12

Manassas Chorale: My Favorite Decade!

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. May 29, 2020

Manassas Chorale: One Voice, Many Voices

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Manassas Chorale: Resounding Joy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 14

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: American Idols

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: From the Old World and New

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. May 9, 2020

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: Innovative Brilliance

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 26

Manassas Symphony Orchestra: Story Time

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Dec 7

Matinee Idylls: Brass 5

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Nov 12

Matinee Idylls: Terra Voce

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Oct 22

Matinee Idylls: Tidewater Guitar Quartet

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Feb 25, 2020

Matt Haimovitz with Simone Dinnerstein

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Oct 13

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

Milos

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 8

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 23, 2020

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

The Crooked Road On Tour

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Nov 23

The Hot Sardines

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Sep 21

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Apr 26, 2020

The Siberian State Symphony Orchestra

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Jan 31, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Lunchtime with the Arts at Mason-NOVATEQ

Reston Town Center
Thu. Sep 26

Summerbration: Battery Lane

Reston Station
Fri. Aug 23

Mary J. Blige

Wolf Trap
Tue. Sep 3

Lenny Kravitz

Wolf Trap
Wed. Aug 21

Farruko with Lary Over

Wolf Trap
Fri. Aug 23

A Motown Christmas

Signature Theatre
Dec. 3 – 21

Ol' Blue Eyes: Frank Sinatra

Signature Theatre
Jan. 7 – 18, 2020

Soul Divas

Signature Theatre
Nov. 19 – 23

The British Invasion

Signature Theatre
Aug. 20 – 31

Lake Anne Jazz and Blues Festival

Lake Anne Plaza
Sat. Aug 31

Damian Sneed’s We Shall Overcome

McLean Community Center
Thu. Jan 30, 2020

Danú

McLean Community Center
Sun. Mar 15, 2020

Jazz Masters with John Eaton- Cole Porter

McLean Community Center
Sat. Apr 25, 2020

John Eaton's Holiday Songbook

McLean Community Center
Sun. Dec 15

LARD Dog & The Band of Shy

McLean Community Center
Sat. Nov 16

The Pop-Ups

McLean Community Center
Sat. Oct 19

Larry, Steve, and Rudy - The Gatlin Brothers

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Sep 22

Washington Bach Consort: At Home with Bach

Virginia Theological Seminary
Sat. Nov 9

Washington Bach Consort: Bach on the Lute: Nigel North

Virginia Theological Seminary
Sat. Feb 29, 2020

Washington Bach Consort: Devotion & Contemplation

Virginia Theological Seminary
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Washington Bach Consort: The Tudors

Virginia Theological Seminary
Sat. Dec 7

The Sarajevo Haggadah: Music of the Book

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. Oct 30

Iberi Choir

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. Oct 23

Lulu Fall - Between Two Worlds

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. Apr 4, 2020

Liner Notes: Music of The Movement

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. Jan 19, 2020

An Evening with Beverly Cosham - Timeless

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. Oct 5

An Evening with Audra McDonald

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Sep 28

Gustafer Yellowgold

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. Feb 9, 2020

Gustafer Yellowgold

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. Feb 9, 2020

Lúnasa with MALINDA

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. Mar 29, 2020

Lúnasa with MALINDA

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. Mar 29, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

Red Molly

CenterStage at RCC
Sat. May 30, 2020

Chamber Music at The Barns: David Finckel and Wu Han

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 27

Chamber Music at The Barns: Jeffrey Kahane

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Dec 1

Chamber Music at The Barns: Will Liverman and Ken Noda

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Jan 12, 2020

Eileen Ivers: A Joyful Christmas

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Dec 7

Flamenco Legends

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 12

George Winston

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 30 & 31

International Guitar Night

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 29 & 30, 2020

Jesse Cook

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Oct 19

John Eaton

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Nov 10

Leo Kottke

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 9

Lucy Kaplansky

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Oct 10

Magpie

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Oct 20

Masters of Hawaiian Music

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Jan. 24 & 25, 2020

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Nov 8

Newmyer Flyer

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Nov 30

Over The Rhine

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Fri. Oct 11

Pat McGee Band with Almost Everything and Kyle Davis

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Oct. 17 & 18

Ronnie Spector: Best Christmas Party Ever!

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Dec. 5 & 6

Silk Road Ensemble

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 15 & 16

Sutton Foster

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 23 & 24

The Quebe Sisters

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 7

Trace Bundy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Thu. Nov 14

Ongoing Event

Sting

Wolf Trap
Aug. 26 – 28
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC