Search Results

Your search for Theatre events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

71 performances

change your search


Performances

Billy Elliot the Musical - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Dec 11

Billy Elliot the Musical - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Dec 14

Billy Elliot the Musical - Open Captioning

Signature Theatre
Sun. Dec 16

Billy Elliot the Musical

Signature Theatre
Dec. 11, 2018 – Jan. 5, 2019

The Capitol Steps

The Alden
Sat. Jan 5, 2019

The Enchanted Bookshop

Gunston Arts Center
Jan. 11 – 20, 2019

Jane Franklin Dance: Beauty and the Beat

Theatre on the Run
Jan. 19 & 20, 2019

MLK Day Celebration Liner Notes

The Alden
Sun. Jan 20, 2019

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Sun. Jan 20, 2019

Judy Garland: A Star is Born

Signature Theatre
Jan. 8 – 26, 2019

The Phantom Tollbooth

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Jan 26, 2019

The Phantom Tollbooth

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Sun. Jan 27, 2019

Jane Franklin Dance: Mouse in House

Theatre on the Run
Jan. 19 – Feb. 2, 2019

The Wizard of Oz Vital Theatre

The Alden
Sat. Feb 2, 2019

SigWorks: Wire in the Garden

Signature Theatre
Mon. Feb 4, 2019

Israel’s Theatrical Scene - Welcome to Theaterland with Roy Horovitz

Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia (JCCNV)
Tue. Feb 5, 2019

Sonny & Cher Buy A House by Jennie Berman Eng

1st Stage in Tysons
Wed. Feb 6, 2019

LA Theatre Works: Steel Magnolias

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 9, 2019

Arsenic and Old Lace

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Feb. 1 – 16, 2019

Virginia Opera: The Elixir of Love

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Feb. 16 & 17, 2019

JCCNV Presents: The Hub Theatre’s Emerging Writers Festival

Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia (JCCNV)
Sun. Feb 17, 2019

Cirque Mechanics

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Fri. Feb 22, 2019

Cirque Mechanics

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Feb 23, 2019

Robin Hood

Gunston Arts Center
Feb. 22 – Mar. 3, 2019

Laura & Linda Benanti

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 9, 2019

Ain't Misbehavin': The Fats Waller Musical Show

Signature Theatre
Jan. 23 – Mar. 10, 2019

The Migrant by Richard C. Washer

1st Stage in Tysons
Wed. Mar 20, 2019

The Second City: It's Not You, It's Me

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Mar. 20 – 23, 2019

The Joshua Show

The Alden
Sat. Mar 23, 2019

Virginia Opera: Madama Butterfly

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Mar. 23 & 24, 2019

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sat. Mar 30, 2019

Aquila Theatre: A Midsummer Night's Dream

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Sun. Mar 31, 2019

Masterpieces of the Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity

Signature Theatre
Feb. 26 – Apr. 7, 2019

SigWorks: Torgus & Snow

Signature Theatre
Mon. Apr 8, 2019

Topdog/Underdog

Gunston Arts Center
Mar. 14 – Apr. 14, 2019

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Apr 30, 2019

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. May 3, 2019

32nd Annual Evening of Comedy

The Barns at Wolf Trap
May. 3 – 4, 2019

Grand Hotel, The Musical - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. May 8, 2019

Curtains

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Apr. 26 – May. 11, 2019

All The Way Live

The Alden
Sat. May 11, 2019

Grand Hotel, The Musical

Signature Theatre
Apr. 2 – May. 12, 2019

Spunk - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. May 29, 2019

Spunk - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. May 31, 2019

Spunk - Open Captioning

Signature Theatre
Sun. Jun 2, 2019

SigWorks: Soldiers of the Cross

Signature Theatre
Mon. Jun 3, 2019

Spunk - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Jun 4, 2019

The Talented Clementine

Gunston Arts Center
May. 31 – Jun. 9, 2019

Spunk

Signature Theatre
Apr. 30 – Jun. 23, 2019

Blackbeard - Open Captioning

Signature Theatre
Sun. Jun 23, 2019

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Tue. Jun 25, 2019

Blackbeard - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Wed. Jun 26, 2019

Blackbeard - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Jun 28, 2019

A Misanthrope

Gunston Arts Center
May. 30 – Jun. 30, 2019

Blackbeard

Signature Theatre
Jun. 11 – Jul. 7, 2019

Disney's Newsies

Kenmore Middle School
Jul. 19 – 28, 2019
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors