Search Results

Your search for Theatre events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

60 performances

change your search


Performances

Aquila Theatre: 1984

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 23

Aquila Theatre: The Odyssey

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Nov 24

Broadway Princess Party

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 29, 2020

Virginia Opera

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Tue. Mar 31, 2020

CAPAC: Langston Hughes' Black Nativity

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Dec 6

Prince William Little Theatre: A Charlie Brown Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 14 – 22

Prince William Little Theatre: Sister Act

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 14 – 22, 2020

The Rainbow Fish

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Feb 9, 2020

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Christmas

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Dec 1

A Chorus Line

Signature Theatre
Oct. 29, 2019 – Jan. 4, 2020

A Motown Christmas

Signature Theatre
Dec. 3 – 21

Camille Claudel

Signature Theatre
Mar. 24 – Apr. 19, 2020

Easy Women Smoking Loose Cigarettes

Signature Theatre
Feb. 18 – Mar. 29, 2020

Escaped Alone

Signature Theatre
Oct. 23 – Nov. 3

Gun & Powder

Signature Theatre
Jan. 28 – Feb. 23, 2020

Hair

Signature Theatre
May. 19 – Jul. 12, 2020

Nijinsky's Last Dance

Signature Theatre
Apr. 14 – May. 24, 2020

Not A Day Goes By: Signature Turns 30

Signature Theatre
Jun. 9 – Jul. 3, 2020

Ol' Blue Eyes: Frank Sinatra

Signature Theatre
Jan. 7 – 18, 2020

Soul Divas

Signature Theatre
Nov. 19 – 23

A Chorus Line - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Dec. 4 & 10

A Chorus Line - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Dec 13

Camille Claudel - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Apr. 7 & 15, 2020

Camille Claudel - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Apr 17, 2020

Easy Women Smoking Loose Cigarettes - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Mar. 3 & 18, 2020

Easy Women Smoking Loose Cigarettes - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Mar 13, 2020

Escaped Alone - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Nov. 23 & 29

Gun & Powder - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Feb. 18 & 19, 2020

Gun & Powder - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Feb 7, 2020

Hair - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
Jun. 9 & 10, 2020

Hair - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. Jun 19, 2020

Nijinsky's Last Dance - Discussion Night

Signature Theatre
May. 13 & 19, 2020

Nijinsky's Last Dance - Pride Night

Signature Theatre
Fri. May 15, 2020

CSI: Christmas Scene Investigators

Gunston Theatre Two
Dec. 6 – 15

Narnia

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Jan. 10 – 19, 2020

The Frog Prince of Spamalot

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
May. 29 – Jun. 7, 2020

The Three Musketeers

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Feb. 28 – Mar. 8, 2020

Emil and the Detectives

McLean Community Center
Sat. May 9, 2020

Frosty

McLean Community Center
Sat. Dec 14

Jedi Academy

McLean Community Center
Sat. Feb 15, 2020

Mario the Maker Magician

McLean Community Center
Sat. Nov 2

The Capitol Steps

McLean Community Center
Sat. Jan 4, 2020

The Good Humor Men

McLean Community Center
Apr. 18 & 19, 2020

West Side Story

Thomas Jefferson Theatre
Jul. 17 – 26, 2020

The Phantom of the Vaudeville House

CenterStage at RCC
Sun. May 17, 2020

Sutton Foster

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Nov. 23 & 24

BalletNova presents The Nutcracker

Kenmore Middle School
Nov. 30 – Dec. 1

BalletNova presents The Nutcracker Tea

The Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City
Sun. Dec 15

John Lloyd Young

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sat. Mar 14, 2020

Modern Warrior Live

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Wed. Nov 6

Sutton Foster

The Barns at Wolf Trap
Sun. Nov 24

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder

Reston Community Players
Oct. 25 – Nov. 9

Ken Ludwig’s The Game’s Afoot

Reston Community Players
Jan. 17 – Feb. 1, 2020

The Diary of Anne Frank

Reston Community Players
Feb. 28 – Mar. 14, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Reston Community Players
Apr. 17 – May. 9, 2020

The Snow Queen

Synetic Theater
Dec. 8, 2019 – Jan. 5, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC