Search Results

Your search for Dance Performances events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

35 performances

change your search


Performances

Great Performances at Mason: 2019-2020 Season & Subscription Info

Center for the Arts at George Mason University

Jane Franklin Dance: Complete Dogness

Theatre on the Run
Apr. 27 & May. 4

National Chamber Ensemble - The Contemporaries

Gunston Arts Center
Sat. May 4

Mouse in the House

Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library
Mon. May 6

Jane Franklin Dance: EyeSoar

Theatre on the Run
Apr. 27 – May. 11

BalletNova presents La Fille Mal Gardée Petite Performance

BalletNova Center for Dance
Sat. May 11

Festival Argentino USA

Kenmore Middle School
Sat. May 11

EyeSoar

Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library
Thu. May 16

Richard III

Synetic Theater
May. 15 – Jun. 16

Jane Franklin Dance: Mouse in the House

Cherrydale Branch Library
Mon. Jul 8

Mouse in House at Glencarlyn Library

Glencarlyn Branch Library
Mon. Jul 8

American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake

Wolf Trap
Jul. 11 – 13

Complete Dogness

Westover Library
Wed. Jul 17

Company Danzante at Lubber Run Amphitheater

Lubber Run Amphitheater
Fri. Aug 2

Mouse in House at Columbia Pike Library

Columbia Pike Branch Library
Tue. Aug 6

Mouse in House at Shirlington Library

Shirlington Library
Tue. Aug 6

Treasure Island

Synetic Theater
Jul. 17 – Aug. 18

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Jazz in Motion

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Oct. 18 – 20

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

RUBBERBANDance Group

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Nov 22

Asaph Dance Ensemble: Clara's Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 15

Manassas Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 18 – 23

Alonzo King Lines Ballet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17, 2020
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors