Search Results

Your search for Dance Performances events, organizations and features in the Virginia region found:

24 performances

change your search


Performances

Taj Express

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Nov 9

RUBBERBANDance Group

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Fri. Nov 22

Alonzo King LINES Ballet: Figures of Speech

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Bill T. Jones/ Arnie Zane Company

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Feb 1, 2020

Russian National Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 7, 2020

Russian National Ballet Cinderella

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sun. Mar 8, 2020

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Center for the Arts at George Mason University
Sat. Mar 21, 2020

Asaph Dance Ensemble: Clara's Christmas

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Dec 15

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Hylton Performing Arts Center
May. 15 – 17, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: Les Sylphides and More

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Mar. 13 – 15, 2020

Manassas Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Dec. 18 – 23

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Mar 6, 2020

Taj Express

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Fri. Nov 15

Ballet Folclórico Nacional de México de Silvia Lozano

Hylton Performing Arts Center
Sun. Mar 22, 2020

Flamenco Vivo/Carlota Santana

McLean Community Center
Sat. Feb 8, 2020

Hiplet Ballerinas

McLean Community Center
Sat. Jan 25, 2020

Native Intelligence/Innate Intelligence

CenterStage at RCC
Wed. May 6, 2020

Boys Don't Cry

CenterStage at RCC
Tue. Mar 3, 2020

BalletNova presents The Nutcracker

Kenmore Middle School
Nov. 30 – Dec. 1

BalletNova presents The Nutcracker Tea

The Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City
Sun. Dec 15

Jane Franklin Dance - Mix It Up

Theatre on the Run
Nov. 9 – 23

National Chamber Ensemble - Something Borrowed

Gunston Theatre One
Sat. May 2, 2020

Splatter - Jane Franklin Dance

Theatre on the Run
Nov. 9 – 23

The Nutcracker Petite Performances

BalletNova Center for Dance
Dec. 7 – 8
A program ofCultureCapital Sponsors
HumanitiesDC Arlington Arts DCCAH Parks & Recreation M-N CPPC